A6/31/2024-TC I/264145/2025

## PROCEEDINGS OF THE TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER, TRANSPORT COMMISSIONERATE, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM PRESENT: NAGARAJU CHAKILAM IPS

Sub:- Motor Vehicles Department - Estt. - Transfer & postings in the cadre of Office Attendants - Orders issued

## ORDER NO. A6/31/2024/TC DATED:01-02-2025

The following transfer and postings of Office Attendants are ordered with immediate effect.

Sl	Name	Present	Transferred to	Remarks
No.		station		
1	Amal krishna T P	RTO Kollam	SRTO Punalur	On Request
2	Sharlet Shaji	SRTO Punalur	RTO Kollam	On Request
				(Compassionate
				Ground)
3	Sajina M R	DTC (South Zone)	RTO	Compulsory
		Thiruvanathapuram	Thiruvanathapuram	
4	Anu J	RTO	DTC (South Zone)	On Request
		Thiruvanathapuram	Thiruvanathapuram	
5	Vineetha T	RTO	SRTO	On Request
		Thiruvanathapuram	Nedumangad	
6	Reji V R	TC Office	SRTO	On Request
			Nedumangad	
7	Linimole T T	SRTO Koyilandi	SRTO Koduvally	On Request
				(Compassionate
				ground)
8	Salini P	SRTO Koduvally	SRTO Koyilandi	Compulsory
9	Muhammed	SRTO Aluva	RTO	On Request
	Salih V S		Moovattupuzha,	
10	Bindu P K	RTO	SRTO Aluva	Compulsory
		Moovattupuzha		
11	Anitha Kumari	RTO	SRTO Parassala	On Request
	S	Thiruvanathapuram		

A6/31/2024-TC I/264145/2025

12	Simi R V	SRTO Parassala	RTO	Compulsory
			Thiruvanathapuram	
13	Unnikrishanan	SRTO Mannarkkad	SRTO Ottappalam	On Request
	N			(compassionate
				ground)
14	Shamsad P S	SRTO Ottappalam	SRTO Mannarkkad	Compulsory
15	Binisha P J	RTO Alappuzha	SRTO Kuttanad	On Request
16	Vineetha M	SRTO Kuttanad	RTO Alappuzha	Compulsory
17	Rajith P R	SRTO	SRTO Aluva	On Request
		Mattancherry		
18	Sindu N Pillai	SRTO, Aluva	RTO, Ernakulam.	Compulsory
19	SathyV M	RTO, Ernakulam	SRTO,	Compulsory
			Mattancherry	
20	Sandhya Mol	SRTO Pala	SRTO Vaikom	On Request
	KS			
21	Haseena H	SRTO, Vaikom	SRTO, Pala	Compulsory
22	Prasad CR	RTO Ernakulam	RTO	On Request
	_ 10000 010		Moovattupuzha	322204
23	Pareeth M A	RTO	RTO, Ernakulam	Compulsory
		Moovattupuzha	,	

The date of relieving/ Joining of the officer shall be reported to this office by the Head of Office concerned in due course.

## NAGARAJU CHAKILAM IPS TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER

To

- 1. The Incumbents concerned (Through Head of Office).
- 2. DTCs/ RTOs/ JRTOs concerned.

A6/31/2024-TC I/264145/2025

- 3. Accounts Officer, Transport Commissionerate.
- 4. Stock file / Office Copy.

മോട്ടോർ വാഹന വകുപ്പ്, കേരളം