#### File No.A4/27/2022-TC

# PROCEEDINGS OF THE Additional Transport Commissioner, TRANSPORT COMMISSIONERATE, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM PRESENT: Pramoj Sanker P S

Sub:- **Motor Vehicles Department**: - Estt: - Promotion, Transfer & Postings in the cadre of Senior Superintendents - Orders Issued.

Read:- Notification No. A1/190/2021-TC (i) dated 14/02/202.

## ORDER NO. A4/27/2022/TC DATED:13/06/2022

Consequent to the retirement of seven Senior Superintendents, seven vacancies of Senior Superintendents arose in the Department. The following Junior Superintendents who are the senior most persons included in the Select List as per the Notification read above are promoted as Senior Superintendents in this Department in the scale of pay Rs. 51400 -1200- 52600- 1300- 56500 - 1400- 60700- 1500- 65200- 1600- 70000 - 1800- 79000- 2000-89000- 2200- 97800 - 2500 -110300 on a regular basis under Rule 28(b)(i) of the General Rules of Part II, KS & SSRs, subject to the decision in O.Ps/W.Ps/W.As, if any, pending before the Honourable Kerala Administrative Tribunal/ Courts.

Sl No.	Name	Present Station
1	G C Thara	Sub RT Office, Kattakada
2	V Archana	RT Office, Ernakulam
3	E M Babu	RT Office, Kollam
4	M N Maya	Sub RT Office, Thodupuzha
5	P Pradeep Kumar	RT Office, Kannur
6	M S Soulgan	RT Office, Thiruvananthapuram
7	T F Fathima	RT Office, Alappuzha

The following transfers and postings of Senior Superintendents in the Motor Vehicles

Department are ordered with immediate effect as per the requests filed by the officials.

Sl. No.	Name	Present Station	Station to which transferred	Remarks
1	Saheer K M		DTC's office, Central Zone-II, Ernakulam	On Request

### File No.A4/27/2022-TC

	Jose A	Transport Commissionerate		On
2			RT Office, Kollam	Request
2	C A Salim	RT Office, Wayanad	RT Office, Kottayam	On
				Request
4	Laly K A	DTC's office, North Zone,	RT Office, Thrissur	On
4		Kozhikode		Request
	Balakrishnan K	RT Office, Kannur	DTC's office, North Zone,	On
			Kozhikode	Request
	Mahesan V	DTC's office, North Zone,	RT Office, Kannur	On
6		Kozhikode		Request

The officers who are promoted as Senior Superintendents are posted as follows;

Sl.No.	Name	Present Station	Station to which posted on promotion
1.	G C Thara	Sub RT Office, Kattakada	Transport Commissionerate
2.	V Archana	RT Office, Ernakulam	Transport Commissionerate
3.	E M Babu	RT Office, Kollam	DTC's Office, South Zone,
			Thiruvananthapuram
4.	M N Maya	Sub RT Office, Thodupuzha	DTC's office, North Zone, Kozhikode
5.	P Pradeep	RT Office, Kannur	
	Kumar		RT Office, Wayanad
6.	M S Soulgan	RT Office,	
		Thiruvananthapuram	Transport Commissionerate
7.	T F Fathima	RT Office, Alappuzha	RT Office, Vadakara

The above officers shall be relieved without waiting for substitutes. The date of relief/ assumption of charge of the officers shall be reported to this office by the Heads of Offices concerned in due course.

Pramoj Sanker P S Additional Transport Commissioner

To

- 1. The Incumbents Concerned (Through the Heads of offices)
- 2. The Accountant General (A&E), Thiruvananthapuram.(With C/L)
- 3. All DTCs, All RTOs and All Jt.RTOs.
- 4. CA to TC, Addl. TC, JTC & Secretary STA, Sr. DTC (Tax), Sr. AO, Sr. FO, Sr. LO
- 5. Sr.Supdt, SSG Cell, for publishing the order in the website

## File No.A4/27/2022-TC

6. Stock File and Spare