C കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2023



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KL/TV(N)/634/2021-2023

കേരള ഗസറ്റ **KERALA GAZETTE** അസാധാരണം **EXTRAORDINARY**

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

വാല്യം 12 Vol. XII

തിരുവനന്തപുരം, ബുധൻ

Thiruvananthapuram, Wednesday

2023 മേയ് 17 17th May 2023

1198 ഇടവം 3 3rd Idavam 1198 1945 വൈശാഖം 27 27th Vaisakha 1945

1676

നമ്പർ

No

MOTOR VEHICLES DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

No. A1/208/2022-TC(vi)

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 15th May, 2023

The Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower) held on 10-04-2023 prepared the Revised Select List of Assistant Motor Vehicles Inspectors published vide Notification No. A1/29310/2013/TC(ii) dated 10-11-2014 for promotion to the post of Motor Vehicles Inspector for the year 2013. The Revised Select List was approved by Government as per letter No. C3/86/2023/Trans dated 15-05-2023.



REVISED SELECT LIST OF ASSISTANT MOTOR VEHICLES INSPECTORS SUITABLE FOR PROMOTION TO THE POST OF MOTOR VEHICLES INSPECTOR FOR THE YEAR 2013 PUBLISHED VIDE NOTIFICATION NO. A1/29310/2013/TC(ii) DATED 10-11-2014

Sl No	Name of Officer
1	Saiju A K
2	Rajesh K R
3	Vinod Kumar R
4	T V Venugopalan
5	George Thomas
6	A K Najeeb
6(a)	P K Sajeesh
7	M K Prajeesh
7(a)	Ajith Andrews
8	S M Arunkumar #
9	D Sreekumar
10	S Aravind
11	S Gireesh
12	K T Shamjith #
13	K S Sameesh
14	M K Pramod Sankar
15	T Harikumar
16	S Ajayraje
17	Prasad V Mathew
18	V Prasanth
19	S Malik *
20	K R Prasad
21	B K Sudeep
22	K G Suresh
23	A Noufal
24	Y Jayachandran



25	S Syam Sankar
26	Reji Kuriakose
27	Reji Varghese
28	M Siyad #
29	Anumod Kumar V #
30	S P Bijumon
31	M R Velgowtham
32	M Vijayan
33	P M Nobi
34	G Manoj Kumar
35	S Francis #
36	P M Appu
37	K R Thampi
38	B Aji
38(a)	V K Dinesh Kumar
39	N K Deepu
39 39(a)	N K Deepu Shibi T J
	-
39(a)	Shibi T J
39(a) 40	Shibi T J N Vinod Kumar
39(a) 40 40(a)	Shibi T J N Vinod Kumar T M Shaji
39(a) 40 40(a) 41	Shibi T J N Vinod Kumar T M Shaji P G Kishore
39(a) 40 40(a) 41 42	Shibi T J N Vinod Kumar T M Shaji P G Kishore T R Madhukumar *
39(a) 40 40(a) 41 42 43	Shibi T J N Vinod Kumar T M Shaji P G Kishore T R Madhukumar * A A Thahirudheen
39(a) 40 40(a) 41 42 43 44	Shibi T J N Vinod Kumar T M Shaji P G Kishore T R Madhukumar * A A Thahirudheen Ronnie Varghese
39(a) 40 40(a) 41 42 43 44 45	Shibi T J N Vinod Kumar T M Shaji P G Kishore T R Madhukumar * A A Thahirudheen Ronnie Varghese N Rakesh
39(a) 40 40(a) 41 42 43 44 45 46	Shibi T J N Vinod Kumar T M Shaji P G Kishore T R Madhukumar * A A Thahirudheen Ronnie Varghese N Rakesh P Suneesh
39(a) 40 40(a) 41 42 43 44 45 46 47	Shibi T J N Vinod Kumar T M Shaji P G Kishore T R Madhukumar * A A Thahirudheen Ronnie Varghese N Rakesh P Suneesh Benoy Varghese
39(a) 40 40(a) 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48	Shibi T J N Vinod Kumar T M Shaji P G Kishore T R Madhukumar * A A Thahirudheen Ronnie Varghese N Rakesh P Suneesh Benoy Varghese K Ajeesh #

Serial No. 8, Serial No 12, Serial No. 28, Serial No. 29, Serial No. 35, Serial No. 48 &

Serial No. 50 are provisionally included in the Select List pending finalization of the disciplinary proceedings initiated under Rule 16 of KCS(CC&A) Rules 1960.

The Officers in *

Serial No. 19 is eligible for promotion only against the vacancy that will arise after 28.07.2013

Serial No. 42 is eligible for promotion only against the vacancy that will arise after 01.08.2013

S SREEJITH, IPS

Transport Commissioner & Convenor Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower) Motor Vehicles Department

