© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2023



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KL/TV(N)/634/2021-2023

## കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

### അസാധാരണം

**EXTRAORDINARY** 

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

വാല<mark>്യം 12</mark> Vol. XII തിരുവനന്തപുരം, ബുധൻ

Thiruvananthapuram, Wednesday 2023 മേയ് 17 17th May 2023 1198 ഇടവം 3

3rd Idavam 1198 **1945 വൈഗാഖം 27** 27th Vaisakha 1945 നമ്പർ

1675

### MOTOR VEHICLES DEPARTMENT

#### **NOTIFICATION**

No. A1/208/2022-TC(v)

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 15<sup>th</sup> May, 2023

The Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower) held on 10-04-2023 prepared the Revised Supplementary Select List of Assistant Motor Vehicles Inspectors published vide Notification No. A1/e-58757/2018/TC(i) dated 26-12-2018 for promotion to the post of Motor Vehicles Inspector for the year 2018. The Revised Supplementary Select List was approved by Government as per letter No. C3/86/2023/Trans dated 15-05-2023.



# REVISED SUPPLEMENTARY SELECT LIST OF ASSISTANT MOTOR VEHICLES INSPECTORS SUITABLE FOR PROMOTION TO THE POST OF MOTOR VEHICLES INSPECTOR FOR THE YEAR 2018 PUBLISHED VIDE NOTIFICATION NO. A1/e-58757/2018/TC(i) DATED 26-12-2018

Sl No	Name of Officer
1	Roshan K
2	Dileep Kumar K.G
3	Ajithkumar P.A
4	Ajithkumar C.B
5	Sudhakaran P
6	Suraj R
7	Muhammed Sujeer P.I
8	Biju C
9	Sreenivasan P
10	Pramod K.S
11	Rajesh Koroth
12	Ratheesh P.V
13	Jinesh B
14	Abdul Salam V.K
15	Manoj Kumar S.M
16	Shibu K.J
17	Sreekumar S
18	Rejimon K.V
19	Sunesh P.Veettil
20	Valsan V.K
21	Vykundan T
22	Jayan K.V
23	Sanal V Manappalli
24	Nitheesh B
25	Harikumar K



- Firoz. M.I
- 27 Bijumon P.H
- 28 Padmalal P.T
- 29 K. Dileep Kumar
- 30 Rajkumar K.S
- 31 Kishore Raj
- 32 Jinu John
- 33 Randeep P
- 34 Laji G
- 35 Radhakrishnan C.R
- 36 Praveen Ben George
- 37 Jishor R.S
- 38 Santhosh T.L
- 39 Joseph Cheriyan
- 40 Thomas Zacharia
- 41 Sajeev M.R
- 42 Smitha Jose
- 43 Sabu A
- 44 Assim V.I

### 44(a) Binu George

- 45 Ginse George
- 46 Rijin N.R
- 47 K.K.Das
- 48 Manoj M
- 49 Sumod Sahadevan
- 50 Premarajan K.V
- 51
- 52 Sabeer Muhammed C.P
- 53 Murali C.S

### 53(a) Rajeevan K

54 Valsarajan T.P



<b>33</b>	Santnosn	5. V

- 56 \*
- 57 Dhaneesh K
- 58 Lal K.C
- 59 Reji P.J
- 60 Sunil Kumar U
- 61 Prashand K.K
- 62 Suresh Narayanan
- 63 Sivan N.K.
- 64 Kishor.S
- 65 Abdul Jelil V.A
- Anoop Mohan T
- 67 Thomas Joseph
- 68 Aneesh K.G
- 69 Sarath Chandran M
- 70 Ravikumar P.M
- 71 Jinson Xavier Paul
- 72 Vijesh P.V
- 73 Mohammed Shafeeq P.K

### S SREEJITH, IPS

Transport Commissioner & Convenor Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower) Motor Vehicles Department



<sup>\*</sup> Sl No. 51 Sri Binu George is deleted, since his position has been refixed as Sl No. 44(a)

<sup>\*</sup> Sl No. 56 Sri Rajeevan K is deleted, since his position has been refixed as Sl No. 53(a)