compose.kerala.gov.in egazette.kerala.gov.in printing.kerala.gov.in



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 <u>dated 2012-09-05 with RNI</u> Reg No.KL/TV(N)/634/2021-2023

കേരള സർക്കാർ GOVERNMENT OF KERALA

കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

ചാവ്വ, 2024 ജനുവരി 09 Tuesday, 09th January 2024

1199 ພຕາ 24 24th Dhanu 1199

> വാല<mark>്യം 13</mark> Vol. XIII

1945 പൊഷം 19 19th Pousha 1945 നമ്പർ 2

Part III

Motor Vehicles Department

©

കേരള സർക്കാർ

GOVERNMENT OF KERALA

2024



PROCEEDINGS OF THE TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER,

TRANSPORT COMMISSIONERATE, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

(PRESENT: S SREEJITH IPS)

Sub: Motor Vehicles Department – Establishment – Final Seniority List of Senior Superintendents as on 01.07.2022 – Revised Orders issued.

Read: 1. Notification No. A1/208/2022-TC(iv) dated 07/08/2023.

- 2. Order No. A4/148/2022/TC dated 20/09/2023.
- 3. Notification No. A1/208/2022-TC(vi) dated 23/11/2023.
- 4. Order No. A4/84/2023/TC dated 26/12/2023.

ORDER NO. A4/148/2022/TC DATED 06/01/2024

As per the order read as 2nd paper above, the final Seniority List of Senior Superintendents of the Motor Vehicles Department as on 01.07.2022 was published. The Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower) revised the Select List for the year 2021 and 2022 as per the notifications read as 1st and 3rd papers above and Sri Prageesh T M was placed as 4(a) in between Smt A P Mini and Smt Manjula C V. Also, Sri Sivaprasad V was placed as SI No. 8 (a) just below Smt M N Maya. Accordingly, vide order read as 4th paper above, Sri Prageesh T M and Sri Sivaprasad V have been granted notional promotion in the cadre of Senior Superintendent w.e.f. 06/05/2021 and 13/06/2022 respectively. In the above circumstances, Sri Prageesh T M and Sri Sivaprasad V are included in the final seniority list of Senior Superintendents as on 01.07.2022 as Sl. No. 17(a) and 34(a) respectively and Manjula C V is renumbered as 17(b). Thus the revised final Seniority List is appended herewith.

SI.	Name	Date of Birth	Date of Promotion to the	Remarks
No.			Present post	
1	K P Kunjumon	20/04/1967	A4/e-83805/2019/TC dated 07/08/2019	Promoted as JRTO
2	S Aravindan	24/03/1969	A4/e-83805/2019/TC dated 07/08/2019	Promoted as JRTO
3	K R Jaidevan	24/05/1972	A4/e-83805/2019/TC dated 07/08/2019	Promoted as JRTO
4	N J Salim Thomas	18/05/1968	A4/3/2020/TC dated 03/08/2020	Promoted as JRTO
5	T A Laila	18/05/1967	A4/3/2020/TC dated	Retired



			03/08/2020	
6	C P Sakaria	29/05/1973	A4/3/2020/TC dated 03/08/2020	Promoted as JRTO
7	K M Saheer	25/02/1967	A4/3/2020/TC dated 03/08/2020	Retired
8	S.Sureshkumar	20.05.1968	A4/3/2020/TC dated 03/08/2020	Promoted as Accounts Officer
9	P.Mohanan	30.05.1967	A4/3/2020/TC dated 03/08/2020	Retired
10	A.Sahida	12.05.1967	A4/3/2020/TC dated 03/08/2020	Retired
11	Ajith.G.Nath	11.06.1970	A4/3/2020/TC dated 03/08/2020	Temporarily Relinquished
12	K G Santhosh kumar	13.05.1973	A4/3/2020/TC dated 05/10/2020	Promoted as JRTO
13	C Satheesan	19.05.1968	A4/3/2020/TC dated 05/01/2021	Promoted as JRTO
14	B.Sherly	18.04.1971	A4/3/2020/TC dated 05/01/2021	Promoted as I;JRTO
15	T K Anitha	24.05.1966	A4/3/2020/TC dated 05/01/2021	Retired
16	C Mayadevi	26.02.1966	A4/135/2022/TC dated 13/07/2022	Notionally promoted as Senior Supdt. w.e.f. 20/05/2021.
17	A P Mini	31.05.1974	A4/56/2021/TC dated 06/05/2021	
17(a)	T M Prageesh	31.05.1978	A4/84/2023/TC dated 26/12/2023	Notional promotion granted w.e.f. 06/05/2021
17(b)	Manjula C V	30/05/1973	A4/84/2023/TC dated 24/05/2023	Notional promotion granted w.e.f. 06/05/2021
18	A Jose	20.05.1971	A4/56/2021/TC dated 06/05/2021	



19	T V Pramod	30.05.1969	A4/56/2021/TC dated 06/05/2021	
20	K Vinod kumar (PEN 135617)	15.05.1972	A4/56/2021/TC dated 06/05/2021	
21	P Priya	04.03.1966	A4/56/2021/TC dated 06/05/2021	Retired
22	P J James	11.04.1973	A4/56/2021/TC dated 06/05/2021	
23	K A Laly	09.03.1970	A4/56/2021/TC dated 06/05/2021	
24	K Balakrishnan	24.01.1969	A4/56/2021/TC dated 27/08/2021	Seniority assigned as per Notification No. A1/190/2021-TC(i) dated 13.08.2021
25	K Vinod Kumar (PEN 134707)	06.05.1971	A4/56/2021/TC dated 06/05/2021	
26	C A Salim	12.02.1972	A4/56/2021/TC dated 27/08/2021	
27	C S Kumar	27.05.1970	A4/56/2021/TC dated 27/08/2021	
28	Priya Prasannan	27.05.1980	A4/56/2021/TC dated 27/08/2021	
29	V Mahesan	13.05.1974	A4/27/2022/TC dated 22/03/2022	
30	Lekha S Nair	30.05.1966	A4/27/2022/TC dated 04/04/2022	Retired
31	G C Thara	04.05.1979	A4/27/2022/TC dated 13/06/2022	
32	V Archana	08.05.1976	A4/27/2022/TC dated 13/06/2022	
33	E M Babu	15.05.1968	A4/27/2022/TC dated 13/06/2022	



34	M N Maya	15.05.1969	A4/27/2022/TC dated 13/06/2022	
34(a)	V Sivaprasad	17.05.1970	A4/84/2023/TC dated 26/12/2023	Notional promotion granted w.e.f. 13/06/2022
35	P Pradeep Kumar	05.12.1968	A4/27/2022/TC dated 13/06/2022	
36	M S Soulgan	25.03.1977	A4/27/2022/TC dated 13/06/2022	
37	T F Fathima	31.05.1973	A4/27/2022/TC dated 13/06/2022	
38	J E Jayasree	06.04.1970	A4/27/2022/TC dated 01/07/2022	
39	B Biju	30.05.1970	A4/27/2022/TC dated 01/07/2022	
40	Sajitha J Lal	17.04.1977	A4/27/2022/TC dated 01/07/2022	

S Sreejith IPS

Transport Commissioner

