# PROCEEDINGS OF THE Transport Commissioner, TRANSPORT COMMISSIONERATE, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM PRESENT: M R Ajithkumar Ips

Sub:- Motor Vehicles Department - Estt. - General Transfer-2021 in the cadre of Motor Vehicles Inspectors - Finalized - Orders issued. .

Read:- Order No. A4/14/2021/TC dated 19/07/2021.

## ORDER NO. A4/14/2021/TC (i) DATED: 09/08/2021

As per order read above, draft list for General Transfer - 2021 in the cadre of Motor Vehicles Inspectors have been published, calling for objections if any. The objections received have been examined in detail along with the service history and previous postings of the Officers, and the following transfer and postings of Motor Vehicles Inspectors are ordered with immediate effect.

SI.No.	Name	Present Station	Transferred Station	Remarks
J	- Tunic	RTO	Transferred station	Terror No
1	Arun Kumar K	Thiruvananthapuram	SRTO Adoor	On Request
2	Syam Sankar K	RTO Attingal	SRTO Kunnathur	On Request
3	Sreejith S	RTO Kollam	RTO Thiruvananthapuram	On Request
4	Sreekumar D	SRTO Kottarakara	RTO Kollam	On Request
5	Vinod Kumar R	SRTO Kunnathur	SRTO Punalur	On Request
6	Sivakumar S N	SRTO Karunagappally	SRTO Thiruvalla	On Request
7	Dileep S	SRTO Karunagappally	SRTO Varkala	On Request
8	Binukuttan			On Request
	Pillai B	SRTO Adoor	SRTO Kuttanad	
9	Hafees Yoosef	SRTO Mallappally	SRTO Udumbanchola	On Request
10	Biju B	RTO Pathanamthitta	SRTO Kayamkulam	On Request
11	Suresh Babu K	SRTO Thiruvalla	SRTO Kanjirappally	On Request
12	Deepu D	SRTO Adoor	RTO Thiruvananthapuram	On Request
13	Jyothikumar D	SRTO Thiruvalla	RTO Kottayam	On Request
14	Jayachandran Y	SRTO Kayamkulam	SRTO Karunagappally	On Request
15	Bijumon S P	SRTO Cherthala	RTO Ernakulam	On Request
16	Padmakumar P K	RTO Alappuzha	SRTO Thiruvalla	On Request
17	Shibi T J	SRTO Chengannur	SRTO Changanassery	On Request
18	Praveen C V	SRTO Kuttanad	RTO Attingal	On Request
	Aravind S	SRTO Kattunda SRTO Kanjirappally	SRTO Adoor	On Request
20	Venu T G	SRTO Vaikom	RTO Alappuzha	Compulsory

### File No.A4/14/2021-TC

	la , a	L	L	C 1
21	Gopakumar S	RTO Kottayam	RTO Alappuzha	Compulsory
22	Sreejith K	<u> </u>	SRTO Mallappally	On Request
23	+	SRTO Uzhavur	SRTO Thodupuzha	On Request
24	Francis S	SRTO Udumbanchola	SRTO Devikulam	On Request
25	Suresh K G	SRTO Vandiperiyar	SRTO Ranni	On Request
26	Bijulal P Ram	SRTO Vandiperiyar	SRTO Wadakkanchery	Compulsory
27	Reji P R	SRTO Devikulam	SRTO Vaikom	On Request
28	Abraham C K	RTO Muvattupuzha	SRTO Kothamangalam	On Request
29	Rajesh A R	SRTO Mattanchery	RTO Ernakulam	On Request
30	Arun C D	RTO Ernakulam	SRTO Vandiperiyar	Compulsory
31	Sanjo Varghese	SRTO North Paravur	SRTO Chalakkudy	On Request
	Binoy Kumar A			Compulsory
32	K	SRTO Kothamangalam	RTO Thrissur	
	Fenil James	SKT & Rothamangalam	1110 111113541	On Request
33				On Request
	Thomas	RTO Thrissur	RTO Muvattupuzha	
34	Vinodkumar N	RTO Thrissur	SRTO North Paravur	On Request
35	Jinesh B	SRTO Wadakkachery	SRTO Chengannur	On Request
36	Sajeev A	RTO Palakkad	SRTO Alathur	On Request
37	Prasanth V	SRTO Chittur	SRTO Mannarkkad	On Request
38	Umer V	RTO Palakkad	RTO Wayanad	On Request
39	Sunil Babu M	SRTO Mannarkkad	SRTO Mattanchery	On Request
40	Biju C	SRTO Ottappalam	RTO Malappuram	On Request
41	Harikumar T	SRTO Mannarkkad	SRTO Uzhavur	On Request
42	Benoy	SRTO Perinthalmanna	SRTO Pala	On Request
	Varghese			
43	Baby John	SRTO Ponnani	SRTO Karunagappally	On Request
44	Sooraj S	RTO Malappuram	SRTO Ponnani	Compulsory
45	+	RTO Malappuram	SRTO Vellarikkund	Compulsory
46	Aarif M I	SRTO Tirur	RTO Wayanad	Compulsory
47	Ajilkumar C K	RTO Vadakara	SRTO Koduvally	Compulsory
48	Shibu K J	SRTO Koduvally	SRTO Konni	On Request
49	Gireesh M G	SRTO Koduvally	RTO Vadakara	On Request
50	Faisal T	SRTO Nanmanda	SRTO Malappuram	On Request
	Suneesh	RTO Kozhikode	SRTO Thaliparamba	On Request
51	Puthiyaveettil			z negacot
52	Rejimon K V	SRTO Koduvally	SRTO Thodupuzha	On Request
53	Sajeesh P K	RTO Wayanad	SRTO Thalassery	On Request
54	Suneesh P	RTO Wayanad	SRTO Perambra	Compulsory
55	Renjithmon T	SRTO Thaliparamba	SRTO Nanmanda	On Request
56	Rakesh N	SRTO Thalassery	DTC Kozhikode	On Request
	rancon N	Pitto Illaiassery	D TO ROZIIIROGE	On Request

#### File No.A4/14/2021-TC

57	Vijayan M	SRTO Vellarikkundu	SRTO Thaliparamba	On Request
58	Mathew Legian V L	SRTO Ponnani	RTO Thrissur	Less than two year to retire
59	Suraj R	SRTO Mananthavady	RTO Pathanamthitta	Compassionate
60	Kishore Kumar N S	RTO Palakkad	SRTO Wadakkanchery	On Request
61	Firos M I	RTO Ernakulam	RTO Thiruvananthapuram	Compassionate
62	Abdul Salam V K	SRTO Perambra	SRTO Tirur	Less than two year to retire
63	Jayachandran M B	RTO Alappuzha	RTO Kottayam	In compliance to the order vide G.O.(Rt)No. 7/2021/TRANS dated 07/01/2021
64	K G Biju	RTO Alappuzha	SRTO Cherthala	Compassionate
65	Binesh K S	SRTO Pala	SRTO Angamaly	Compassionate
66	Saji B	SRTO Konni	SRTO Kottarakara	On Request

The following officers expressed their willingness to be posted in Enforcement Wing. In the above circumstances, they are posted to the Enforcement Wing as detailed below.

Sl.No.	Name	Present Station	Transferred Station	Remarks
1		SRTO		On Request
	Abhilash K B	Thodupuzha	RTO (Enforcement) Idukki	
2		DTC Kozhikode	RTO (Enforcement)	On Request
	Saiju A K		Thiruvananthapuram	
3		RTO Ernakulam	RTO (Enforcement)	Compassionate
	Harikumar K		Thiruvananthapuram	

Transfers which are effected on compassionate grounds are subject to review after one year.

Those who transferred on Compulsory/Administrative grounds shall retain station seniority, as if they were continuing in the present stations, as provided in Para 5(viii) of G.O (P) No. 3/2017/P & ARD dt 25.02.2017.

Officers who have been transferred should join the duty in the stations posted with immediate effect. The Controlling officers will report to this office the date of taken/assuming charge of the officers in due course.

#### File No.A4/14/2021-TC

## M R Ajithkumar Ips Transport Commissioner

To

- 1. The Incumbents Concerned (Through Head of Office)
- 2. All DTCs / RTOs / JRTOs
- 3. CA to TC, Addl TC, JTC & Secretary STA, JTC (Enforcement), Sr. DTC (Tax), Sr. AO / Sr. FO/ Sr. LO
- 4. Senior Superintendent, SSG Cell (For publishing the same in the website)
- 5. Stock file/ Office copy