PROCEEDINGS OF THE Senior Administrative Officer, TRANSPORT COMMISSIONERATE, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM PRESENT: Gopinath R

Sub:- Motor Vehicles Department - Estt. - Transfer & Postings of Office Attendants - Orders issued.

ORDER NO. A4/75/2020/TC (ii) DATED: 24/02/2021

The following transfer and postings of Office Attendants are ordered with immediate effect.

SI	Name	Present station	Transferred to	Remarks
No.				
1.	Sobhana L	RTO NS, TVM	SRTO Nedumangad	On Request
2.	Adhina G N	SRTO Nedumangad	RTO TVM	On Request
3.	Amal G Babu	RTO TVM	RTO Attingal	On Request
4.	Sanimol A V	RTO Alappuzha	SRTO Cherthala	On Request
5.	Geetha Devi M	SRTO Cherthala	RTO Alappuzha	On Request
6.	Rejani P R	SRTO Kanjirappally	SRTO Pala	On Request
7.	Anupama P S	SRTO Pala	SRTO Kanjirappally	On Request
8.	Sreetha S	RTO Palakkad	SRTO Alathur	On Request
9.	Velayudhan P	SRTO Perinthalmanna	SRTO Nilambur	On Request
10	Vijitha K	SRTO Nilambur	SRTO Perinthalmanna	On Request
11	Reesha P	SRTO Koyilandy	RTO Kozhikode	On Request
12	Prabeesh O	RTO Vadakara	SRTO Koyilandy	On Request

The resultant suspension vacancies at RTO Attingal, SRTO Alathur and RTO Kozhikode are shifted to SRTO Kazhakkuttam, RTO Palakkad and RTO Vadakara. Hence the appointing authorities concerned are hereby directed not to report these vacancies to PSC.

Gopinath R Senior Administrative Officer

То

1. The Incumbents concerned (Through the Head of Office)

File No.A4/75/2020-TC

- 2. DTCs/RTOs/JRTOs concerned
- 3. Stock file/ Office Copy