PROCEEDINGS OF THE Transport Commissioner, TRANSPORT COMMISSIONERATE, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM PRESENT: M R Ajithkumar Ips

- Sub:- Motor Vehicles Department Estt. Transfer and postings in the cadre of Motor Vehicles Inspectors Orders issued.
- Read:- 1. Order No. A4/5/2020/TC (i) dated 21/01/2021.

2. G.O.(Rt) No. 48/2022/TRANS dated 12/02/2022.

ORDER NO. A4/14/2021/TC (i) DATED: 18/03/2022

As per order read as 2nd paper above, Government have issued the compliance order in OA. No. 201/2021 by rejecting the representations filed by the applicants. Consequently, the following transfer and postings of Motor Vehicles Inspectors are ordered with immediate effect as per the request filed by the officers.

SI No.	Name	Present Station	Transferred to	
1	Sugathan G	DTC, South Zone, Thiruvananthapuram	SRTO Parassala	
2	Nitheesh B	RTO Idukki	SRTO Parassala	
3	Sanal Manappalli	VRTO Kasargod	SRTO Tirur	
4.	Suku S R	RTO (Enforcement) Thrissur	RTO (Enforcement) Pathanamthitta	
5.	Shajahan B	RTO (Enforcement) Malappuram	RTO (Enforcement) Kollam	
6.	Najeeb A K	SRTO Neyyattinkara	DTC, South Zone, Thiruvananthapuram	

The following senior most officers in the Enforcement Wing are transferred and posted to offices according to their seniority.

Sl No.	Name	Present Station	Posted to
1.	Rajeevan K	RTO (Enforcement) Kannur	SRTO Kanhangad
2.	Lal K C	RTO (Enforcement) Palakkad	SRTO Chittur
3.	Reji P J	RTO (Enforcement) Palakkad	RTO Thrissur
4.	Sunil Kumar U	RTO (Enforcement) Kollam	RTO Pathanamthitta
5.	Preshand K K	RTO (Enforcement) Kannur	RTO Kasargod
6.	Suresh Narayanan	RTO (Enforcement) Pathanamthitta	RTO Idukki
7.	Kishor S	RTO (Enforcement) Idukki	SRTO Neyyattinkara

The officers who are under orders of transfer as per the order read as 1st paper above, and whose representations have been rejected by the Government, as per the Government Order read as 2nd paper above shall be relived immediately.

Officers who have been transferred should join the duty in the stations posted

File No.A4/14/2021-TC

with immediate effect. The controlling officers will report to this office the date of relief /assumption of charge of the officials in due course.

M R Ajithkumar Ips Transport Commissioner

То

- 1. The Incumbents concerned (Through concerned Office Head)
- 2. The Accountant General (A&E), Thiruvananthapuram.
- 3. DTCs/ RTOs/ JRTOs concerned
- 4. Stock file/ Office copy