File No.A4/32/2020-TC

PROCEEDINGS OF THE Transport Commissioner, TRANSPORT COMMISSIONERATE, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM PRESENT: M R Ajithkumar Ips

- Sub:- Motor Vehicles Department: Estt: Promotion, Transfer & Postings in the cadre of Attender Orders Issued.
- Read:- 1. Order No. A6/E-14257/2016/TC dated 03/04/2018.
 - 2. Order No. A2/33/2020/TC dated 26/10/2021 and 08/11/2021.
 - 3. Order No. A4/32/2020/TC dated 30/10/2021.
 - 4. Order dated 07/09/2021 of Hon'ble KAT in OA(EKM)1315/2021.

ORDER NO. A4/32/2020/TC DATED: 24/11/2021

As per the orders read as 2nd, 3rd and 4th papers above, four vacancies of Attenders arose in the Department. The following senior most Office Attendants, who have filed willingness to be appointed as Attender in the Motor Vehicles Department are promoted as Attender Grade II in the revised scale of pay of Rs. 23700-700-27900-800-31100-900-38300-1000- 42300-1100-47800-1200-52600 on a regular basis under Rule 28(b)(ii) of the General Rules of Part II, KS & SSRs.

SI No. Name Present Station		Present Station
1	Sreetha S	SRTO Alathur
2	Saji A K	RTO Idukki
3	Sreejith K U	SRTO Thripunithura

Sri Venu R, one of the senior most Office Attendant, who filed his willingness for Attender promotion and who is included in the seniority list as per the order read as 1st paper above, has obtained inter district transfer from Kozhikode to Thiruvananthapuram on his request and hence his seniority is reckoned only on 04/05/2021. Hence, he is not considered for promotion.

Consequent to the above promotion, the following transfer and postings of Attenders are ordered with immediate effect based on the request filed by the officers.

SI No.	Name	Present Station	Transferred to	Remarks
1	Geethakumari N	RTO Alappuzha	RTO Thiruvananthapuram	On Request
2	Ashida A	RTO Thrissur	RTO Alappuzha	On Request
3	Raji R Nair	RTO Muvattupuzha	RTO Attingal	On Request
4	Shiji K S	RTO Wayanad	SRTO Devikulam	On Request
5	Jayakumar S	SRTO Devikulam	RTO Muvattupuzha	On Request
6	Joufal K P	RTO Kasargod	RTO Wayanad	On Request

File No.A4/32/2020-TC

On promotion, the officers are posted at the stations noted below:

Sl No.	Name	Present Station	Posted to
1	Sreetha S	SRTO Alathur	RTO Thrissur
2	Saji A K	RTO Idukki	RTO Muvattupuzha
3	Sreejith K U	SRTO Thripunithura	RTO Kasargod

The date of relieving/assuming charge of the officer shall be reported to this office by the Head of Office concerned in due course.

M R Ajithkumar Ips Transport Commissioner

То

- 1. The Incumbents concerned (Through the Head of Office)
- 2. DTCs/ RTOs/ JRTOs concerned
- 3. Treasury officer concerned
- 4. Stock file/ Office Copy