## PROCEEDINGS OF THE ADDITIONAL TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER, TRANSPORT COMMISSIONERATE, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM PRESENT: PRAMOJ SANKER P S

Sub:- Motor Vehicles Department - Establishment :- Transfer and Postings of Clerks/Senior Clerks - Orders issued.

## ORDER NO. A2/189/2021-TC Part (1)/TC DATED:15-11-2022

The following transfers and postings of Senior Clerk / Clerks are ordered with immediate effect.

SI No	Name	Present Station	Station to which transferred
1	Sabeena Meeran,	RTO, Ernakulam	RTO, Muvattupuzha
2	Pavithran P	RTO, Ernakulam	SRTO, Perumbavoor
3.	Rejith Raj K	SRTO, Taliparamba	SRTO, Iritty

The incumbents shall be relieved without waiting for substitutes. The Heads of Offices concerned shall report the date of relief / joining duty of the incumbents, in due course.

> PRAMOJ SANKER P S ADDITIONAL TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER

То

- 1. The incumbents (Through Heads of Offices)
- 2. The Deputy Transport Commissioners, Ernakulam & Kozhikode
- 3. The Regional Transport Officers, Ernakulam, Muvattupuzha and Kannur
- 4. The Joint RTOs, Perumbavoor & Iritty

Copy to: CAs to TC, Addl. TC & Sr. AO

മോട്ടോർ വാഹന വകപ്പ്, കേരളം