## Proceedings of the Transport Commissioner Transport Commissionerate, Thiruvananthapuram (Present: M R Ajithkumar Ips)

| Sub:-  |  | Motor Vehicles Department - Establishment - Transfer and Postings of Assistant Motor Vehicles Inspectors - Orders issued. |  |  |  |  |
|--------|--|---|--|--|--|--|
| Read:- | d:- 1. Order No. A4/14/2021-TC (ii) dated 30/12/2021 |   |  |  |  |  |
|        | 2. Order No. A4/14/2021-TC (iii) dated 30/12/2021    |   |  |  |  |  |
|        | 3. G.O (Rt) No. 56/2018/Trans dated 24/09/2018       |   |  |  |  |  |
|        | 4.   | G.O (Rt) No. 1/2019/Trans dated 04/01/2019  |  |  |  |  |

Order No: A3/129/2021-TC Dated. 14/02/2022

The following transfers and postings of Assistant Motor Vehicles Inspectors are ordered with immediate effect.

| No. | Name of the officer | Present station      | Transferred to       |
|-----|---------------------|----------------------|----------------------|
| 1.  | Praveen Kumar V S   | SRTO, Devikulam      | SRTO, Wadakkancherry |
| 2.  | Abdul Rosh          | SRTO, Pathanapuram   | SRTO, Kayamkulam     |
| 3.  | Muhammed Shefin     | SRTO, North Paravoor | SRTO, Kodungallur    |
| 4.  | Rajesh K M          | DTC, Ernakulam       | SRTO, Aluva          |
| 5.  | Sajeev P V          | RTO, Kozhikkode      | SRTO, Ottapalam      |
| 6.  | Justin Devis K      | SRTO, Perumbavoor    | SRTO, Aluva          |
| 7.  | Sudeesh M G         | SRTO, Payyannur      | SRTO, Kanhangad      |
| 8.  | Dani Nainan         | RTO, Wayanad         | SRTO, Pala           |
| 9.  | Jayaram P           | SRTO, Mallapally     | SRTO, Thiruvalla     |
| 10. | Jorlish M J         | RTO, Kasargod        | SRTO, Perumbavoor    |
| 11. | Sageer K S          | SRTO, Nilambur       | DTC, Ernakulam       |
| 12. | Vineesh C C         | RTO, Vatakara        | SRTO, North Paravur  |
| 13. | Shine Mon Chacko    | SRTO, Koilandy       | SRTO, Alathur        |
| 14. | Haris E P           | SRTO, Iritty         | SRTO, Payyannur      |
| 15. | Suresh Kumar E      | RTO, Thrissur        | SRTO, Pathanapuram   |
| 16. | Pradeep Kumar C A   | SRTO, Kanhangad      | RTO (E), Kasargod    |
| 17. | Sreeraj S S         | RTO (E), Idukki      | SRTO, Uzhavoor       |

## File No.A3/129/2021-TC

Consequent to the above, the following Assistant Motor Vehicles Inspectors in the Enforcement Wing are transferred and posted to offices according to their seniority/ considering their suitability to be posted to offices, with immediate effect.

| No. | Name of the officer    | Present station           | Transferred to       |
|-----|------------------------|---------------------------|----------------------|
| 1.  | Binoj S                | RTO(E) Thiruvananthapuram | SRTO, Mallapally     |
| 2.  | Maneesh K C            | RTO(E) Kottayam           | SRTO, Kanjirapally   |
| 3.  | Mahesh K Mohan         | RTO(E), Ernakulam         | SRTO, Wadakkancherry |
| 4.  | Prema Kumar P B        | RTO(E) Ernakulam          | RTO, Thrissur        |
| 5.  | Muraleedharan Pillai B | RTO(E) Thiruvananthapuram | SRTO, Tirur          |
| 6.  | Anshad O I             | RTO(E) Kottayam           | SRTO, Ponnani        |
| 7.  | Ajith Kumar B          | RTO(E) Idukki             | SRTO, Devikulam      |
| 8.  | Sreejith T R           | RTO(E) Kottayam           | RTO, Kozhikkode      |
| 9.  | Anoop K Ravi           | RTO(E) Kollam             | SRTO, Koyilandy      |
| 10. | Ajith Kumar N          | RTO(E) Kollam             | SRTO, Payyannur      |
| 11. | Adarsh S R             | RTO(E) Kozhikkode         | RTO, Vatakara        |
| 12. | Roshan A P             | RTO(E), Ernakulam         | RTO, Wayanad         |
| 13. | Vineeth V, (850066)    | RTO(E) Alappuzha          | SRTO, Kanhangad      |
| 14. | Aravind P V            | RTO(E) Pathanamthitta     | SRTO, Kasargod       |
| 15. | Mohamed Labeeb P I     | RTO(E) Malappuram         | SRTO, Nilambur       |
| 16. | Jithesh K K            | RTO(E) Kannur             | SRTO, Iritty         |

Two of the senior most officers in the Enforcement Wing (1) Smt. Sariga Jyothy J S and (2) Shri. Shijoy M R, RTO (E), Thiruvananthapuram have expressed their willingness to continue in the Enforcement Wing .

The following Assistant Motor Vehicles Inspector is transferred within the offices of the Enforcement Wing, with immediate effect.

| No. | Name of the officer | Present station   | Transferred to  |
|-----|---------------------|-------------------|-----------------|
| 1.  | Saurabh K C         | RTO(E) Kozhikkode | RTO(E), Wayanad |

The officers who have been transferred should join duty in the stations posted after the completion of any special duties assigned to them and this transfer will not confer any rights upon them from exemption from checkpost duties. The controlling officers will report to this office the date of relief /assuming charge of the

## File No.A3/129/2021-TC

officials in due course.

## M R Ajithkumar Ips Transport Commissioner

To;-

- 1. The Officers (Through the Heads of Offices)
- 2. All DTCs, All RTOs, All RTOs (E), All Joint RTOs

Copy to:-

- CA to TC, Addl TC, JTC & Secretary STA, Sr.DTC(Tax), Sr.AO, Sr.FO, Sr.LO
- 2. Senior Superintendent, SSG Cell, for publishing the order in the website
- 3. Stock File and Spare