PROCEEDINGS OF THE TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER, TRANSPORT COMMISSIONERATE, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM PRESENT: S SREEJITH I P S

Sub:- Motor Vehicles Department - Establishment - Seniority list of Junior Superintendent as on 01.07.2023 - Finalized - Orders Issued.

Read:- Order No. A6/54/2023/TC dated 29.07.2023.

ORDER NO. A6/54/2023/TC DATED:12-09-2023

As per the order read above, the provisional seniority list of Junior Superintendent of the Motor Vehicles Department as on 01.07.2023 was prepared in accordance with the general principles, norms and statutory provisions in the Kerala State and Subordinate Service Rules 1958. The list was published and was circulated among the officers concerned, calling for objections/petitions. The provisional seniority list was also uploaded in the Official website of Motor Vehicles Department, www.keralamvd.gov.in

Pursuant to the publication of the provisional list, the following Junior Superintendents have filed objections against the provisional Seniority list;

- 1. Smt. Bindu K R (Sl. No.40) She has requested to correct her date of birth as 31.05.1969. Her date of birth is corrected accordingly.
- 2. Shri. K C Abdulla (Sl. No.31) He has requested to assign him seniority above Smt. P B Renuka (Sl. No.30). He was promoted as Junior Superintendent as per Order No. A3/111/2020-TC dated 24.02.2021, whereas Smt. P B Renuka was promoted vide Order No. A3/134/2021-TC dated 16.07.2021. Hence he is assigned seniority in between Shri. E Govinda Sarma (Sl. No.29)and Smt. P B Renuka (Sl. No.30).
- 3. Smt. A Aarifa (Sl. No.17) She has requested to correct her name as Arifa M. The RTO, Malappuram has certified her claim. Her name is corrected accordingly.

These objections were examined in detail and necessary corrections have been effected on these requests in the Final Seniority list. The finalized seniority list is appended to the order and is hereby published for information of all those concerned. The list is duly uploaded in the official website of Motor Vehicles Department, www.keralamvd.gov.in

FINAL SENIORITY LIST OF JUNIOR SUPERINTENDENTS AS ON 01.07.2023

			Order No. and		
SI No.	Name	Date of Birth	date of Promotion	Remarks	
5. 110.	Nume	Dute of Birth	to the post	Kemarks	
			to the post	Permanently	
1	N Indu	07/10/1967	15/12/2012	relinquished	
			13/12/2012	Promotion	
	C S Shine	13.03.1969	A3/9377/2016/ TC		
2			Dated 15/07/2017		
	T.11.5	31.05.1978	A3/9377/2016/ TC		
3	T M Prageesh		dated 18/07/2017		
4		17.05.1970	A3/9377/2016/ TC		
4	V Sivaprasad		dated 01/09/2018		
5	V.C.A. I	21 05 1072	A3/62/2019-TC		
5	K S Asokan	31-05-1972	dated 23-07-19		
6	M S Biju	28-03-1976	A3/62/2019-TC		
<u> </u>	МЗЫји		dated 23-07-19		
7	E Ayyoob	01-04-1971	A3/62/2019-TC		
			dated 23-07-19		
8	K P Smitha	12-03-1977	A3/62/2019-TC		
	TO STITLETO	12 03 1377	dated 23-07-19		
9	G S Baiju	20-05-1977	A3/62/2019-TC		
			dated 23-07-19		
10	Sunimol P T	12.05.1973	A3/62/2019-TC		
			dated 23-07-19		
11	Sandosh Kumar	15.05.1973	A3/62/2019-TC		
	VV		dated 23.07.19		
12	G Dileep Kumar T R Shajirajan	25-05-1971	A3/62/2019-TC		
			dated 13-08-2019		
13		14-04-1975	A3/62/2019-TC dated 13-08-2019		
14	Antony Michael	15.04.1975	A3/111/2020-TC(i)		
			dated 05-09-2020		
15	Sebastian Joseph	19.03.1970			
			A3/111/2020-TC(i)		
	·		dated 05-09-2020		
16	M M Sindhu	31.05.1974	A3/111/2020-TC(i)		
			dated 05-09-2020		

17	Arifa M	18.09.1976	A3/111/2020-TC(i) dated 05-09-2020	
			A3/111/2020-TC(i)	
18	R S Sindhu	31.05.1971	dated 05-09-2020	
			A3/111/2020-TC(i)	
19	P K Sajeev	01.06.1971	dated 05-09-2020	
20	Ani Kumar S S	01.05.1972	A3/111/2020-TC(i)	
			dated 05-09-2020	
			A3/111/2020-TC(i)	
21	G Sivaprasad	25.05.1973	dated 05-09-2020	
	Bindhu P		A3/111/2020-TC(i)	
22	Mathew	01.04.1971	dated 05-09-2020	
	A K Vinoy	01.06.1972	A3/111/2020-TC(i)	
23			dated 05-09-2020	
24	Ash a Caninath	10.05.1072	A3/111/2020-TC(i)	
24	Asha Gopinath	10.05.1973	dated 05-09-2020	
25		08.03.1974	A3/115/2020-TC(i)	
25	A N Reghu		dated 05-11-2020	
26	P K Saritha	25.03.1974	A3/111/2020/TC	
20			Dated 29/01/2021	
27	P Nicholas	25.07.1972	A3/111/2020/TC	
			Dated 29/01/2021	
20	N. Calquathala	10.05.1971	A3/124/2022/TC	Notional Promotion
28	N. Sakunthala		17/11/2022	w.e.f 22/02/2021
	E Govinda Sarma		A3/111/2020/TC	Daliayad fram
29		28.02.1973		Relieved from the
29			Dated 29/01/2021	department.
				черагипени.
30	K C Abdulla	29.05.1969	A3/111/2020-TC	
			dated 24.02.2021	
31	P B Renuka	12.11.1969	A3/134/2021/TC	
			dated 16/07/2021	
32	R Bindu	01.02.1973	A3/134/2021/TC	
	Gopinath	01102117/3	dated 16/07/2021	
33	K P Praveen	10.05.1974	A3/134/2021/TC	
			dated 16/07/2021	
	M C		A3/134/2021/TC	
	141 C		MJ/ 134/ 2021/ 1C	

34	Sheejakumar	30.05.1966	dated 16/07/2021	Retired
35	M Manzoor	03.08.1977	A3/134/2021/TC	
			dated 16/07/2021	
36	P S Indu	20.05.1972	A3/134/2021/TC	
			dated 16/07/2021	
37	K L Lonappan	28.05.1966	A3/134/2021/TC	Retired
			dated 16/07/2021	Retired
38	P P Ajithakumari	30.05.1971	A3/134/2021/TC	
			dated 16/07/2021	
39	S Hariharan	07.03.1971	A3/134/2021/TC	
			dated 16/07/2021	
40	Bindu K R	31.05.1969	A3/134/2021/TC	
	Dillaa K K	31.03.1707	dated 01/09/2021	
41	T. Sandhya	20.05.1966	A3/134/2021/TC	Retired
71	1. Sandinya	20.03.1300	dated 01/09/2021	Redied
	K Bharatharajan		A3/134/2021/TC	
42	K bilalatilalajali	15.05.1971	dated 01/09/2021	
			dated 01/05/2021	
43	Manoj Mohan	19.03.1973	A3/134/2021/TC	
			dated 01/09/2021	
44	O Ushakumari	20.05.1968	A3/134/2021/TC	
			dated 12/02/2022	
45	Renju Mahendra	15.09.1980	A3/134/2021/TC	
			dated 19/03/2022	
46	P Sheeba	10.05.1973	A3/134/2021/TC	
			dated 02/04/2022	
	M Mohammed Salim	ed 16.02.1973	A3/134/2021/TC	
47			dated 20/04/2022	
			42/424/2022 TO	
48	M Ambily	16.04.1978	A3/124/2022-TC	
	,		dated 30/07/2022	
49	M P Binu	30.03.1980	A3/124/2022-TC	
			dated 30/07/2022	
50	M Abdul Salam	30.01.1971	A3/124/2022-TC	
			dated 30/07/2022	
51	Usha B Nair	31.05.1971	A3/124/2022-TC	
			dated 30/07/2022	
	+			

52	Sreejith	29.01.1973	A3/124/2022-TC	
	Ranganath		dated 30/07/2022	
53	Basil Mathew	01.06.1969	A3/124/2022-TC	
			dated 30/07/2022	
54	P P Balakrishnan	10.04.1971	A3/124/2022-TC	
			dated 30/07/2022	
55	Shanu Koshy	26.12.1978	A3/124/2022-TC	
			dated 30/07/2022	
56	C S Anoop	31.05.1983	A3/124/2022-TC	
			dated 30/07/2022	
57	S Anilkumar	08.04.1968	A3/124/2022-TC	
	3 / triiil tarriar		dated 30/07/2022	
58	A T Rejikumar	20.04.1967	A3/124/2022-TC	Retired
	A i Rejikumai	20.0 1.1307	dated 30/07/2022	Redired
 59	K Santosh Kumar	10.11.1975	A3/124/2022-TC	
39		10.11.19/5	dated 30/07/2022	
	S Geetha	25.12.1972	A3/124/2022-TC	
60			dated 30/07/2022	
C1	T Ushakumari	11.05.1970	A3/124/2022-TC	
61			dated 30/07/2022	
62	K T Kishorekumar	23.04.1974	A3/124/2022-TC	
62			dated 30/07/2022	
	P P Jayasree	28.05.1977	A3/124/2022-TC	
63			dated 17/11/2022	
	K V Yamini	05.03.1977	A3/124/2022/TC	
64			dated 03/02/2023	
	G Gopalika		A3/124/2022/TC	
65		26.01.1982	dated 03/02/2023	
	P Jouhar Ubaid	01.03.1983	A6/59/2023-TC	
66			dated 22/05/2023	
67	Sonia Kurian	10.05.1976	A6/59/2023-TC	
			dated 24/06/2023	
68		03/05/1979	A6/59/2023-TC	
	Prakash R S		dated 24/06/2023	
			ddicd 2 1/00/2023	

S SREEJITH I P S TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER

То

- 1. The incumbents concerned (Through Heads of Offices).
- 2. All DTCs, RTOs and Joint RTOs.
- 3. CA to TC, Adl. TC, Sr. AO for information.
- 4. Senior Superintendent, SSG Cell For publishing in the website.
- 5. Stock File/ Spare.