A4/148/2022-TC

PROCEEDINGS OF THE TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER, TRANSPORT COMMISSIONERATE, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM PRESENT: S SREEJITH I P S

Sub:- Motor Vehicles Department - Estt. - Seniority List of Senior Superintendents as on 01/07/2022 - Finalized - Orders issued.

Read:- Order No. A4/148/2022/TC dated 21/07/2022.

ORDER NO. A4/148/2022/TC DATED:06-02-2023

As per order read as above, provisional seniority list of Senior Superintendents of the Motor Vehicles Department as on 01/07/2022 was prepared in accordance with the general principles, norms and statutory provisions in the Kerala State and Subordinate Service Rules 1958. The list was published and was circulated among the officers concerned, calling for objections/ petitions. The provisional seniority list was also uploaded in the Official Website of Motor Vehicles Department, " www.mvd.kerala.gov.in". No objections were received within the stipulated time. As the time fixed for filing objections/ petitions is over, the provisional seniority list of Senior Superintendents as on 01/07/2022, published as per order read above, is hereby finalized in accordance with the general principles, norms, Govt. Orders and relevant statutory provisions in the Kerala State and Subordinate Service Rules 1958. The finalized seniority list is appended herewith.

			Order No. and date		
Sl No.	Name	Date of	of Promotion to the	Remarks	
		Birth	present post		
1	K P Kunjumon	20/04/1967	A4/e-83805/2019/TC	Promoted as JRTO	
			dated 07/08/2019		
2	S Aravindan	24/03/1969	A4/e-83805/2019/TC	Promoted as JRTO	
			dated 07/08/2019		
3	K R Jaidevan	24/05/1972	A4/e-83805/2019/TC		
			dated 07/08/2019		
4	N J Salim Thomas	18/05/1968	A4/3/2020/TC dated		
			03/08/2020		
5	T A Laila	18/05/1967	A4/3/2020/TC dated		
			03/08/2020		
6	C P Sakaria	29/05/1973	A4/3/2020/TC dated		
			03/08/2020		
7	K M Saheer	25/02/1967	A4/3/2020/TC dated		
			03/08/2020		
8	S.Sureshkumar	20.05.1968	A4/3/2020/TC dated		
			03/08/2020		
9	P.Mohanan	30.05.1967	A4/3/2020/TC dated		
			03/08/2020		
10	A.Sahida	12.05.1967	A4/3/2020/TC dated		

A4/148/2022-TC

1 1	Alith C Math	11.06.1070	03/08/2020	
11	Ajith.G.Nath	11.06.1970	A4/3/2020/TC dated 03/08/2020	
	V C C and a sh 1-series	12.05.1072	A4/3/2020/TC dated	
12	K G Santhosh kumar	13.05.1973	A4/3/2020/1C dated 05/10/2020	
	C C etterer	10.05.10(0		
13	C Satheesan	19.05.1968	A4/3/2020/TC dated 05/01/2021	
	D C1 1	10.04.1071		
14	B.Sherly	18.04.1971	A4/3/2020/TC dated	
		24.05.10((05/01/2021	D (1
15	T K Anitha	24.05.1966	A4/3/2020/TC dated	Retired
		26.02.1066	05/01/2021	NT-4:
16	C Mayadevi	26.02.1966	A4/135/2022/TC dated	P 1
			13/07/2022	Senior Supdt. w.e.f. 20/05/2021.
				Retired
17	A P Mini	31.05.1974	A4/56/2021/TC dated	Retifed
1/		51.05.1774	06/05/2021	
18	A Jose	20.05.1971	A4/56/2021/TC dated	
10	113000	20.03.17/1	06/05/2021	
19	T V Pramod	30.05.1969	A4/56/2021/TC dated	
19		50.05.1909	06/05/2021	
20	K Vinod kumar	15.05.1972	A4/56/2021/TC dated	
20	(PEN 135617)	13.03.1972	06/05/2021	
0.1	P Priya	04.03.1966	A4/56/2021/TC dated	D (' 1
21	r riiya	04.03.1900	06/05/2021	Retired
22	P J James	11.04.1973	A4/56/2021/TC dated	
22	P J James	11.04.1973		
	TZ A T 1	00.02.1070	06/05/2021	
23	K A Laly	09.03.1970	A4/56/2021/TC dated	
		06.05.1071	06/05/2021	
24	K Vinod Kumar	06.05.1971	A4/56/2021/TC dated	
	(PEN 134707)	2 4 01 10 00	06/05/2021	
25	K Balakrishnan	24.01.1969	A4/56/2021/TC dated	
		10.00.1050	27/08/2021	
26	C A Salim	12.02.1972	A4/56/2021/TC dated	
	0.0.1		27/08/2021	
27	C S Kumar	27.05.1970	A4/56/2021/TC dated	
			27/08/2021	
28	Priya Prasannan	27.05.1980	A4/56/2021/TC dated	
			27/08/2021	
29	V Mahesan	13.05.1974	A4/27/2022/TC dated	
			22/03/2022	
30	Lekha S Nair	30.05.1966	A4/27/2022/TC dated	Retired
			04/04/2022	
31	G C Thara	04.05.1979	A4/27/2022/TC dated	
			13/06/2022	
32	V Archana	08.05.1976	A4/27/2022/TC dated	
			13/06/2022	
33	E M Babu	15.05.1968	A4/27/2022/TC dated	
			13/06/2022	
34	M N Maya	15.05.1969	A4/27/2022/TC dated	

A4/148/2022-TC

I/107589/2023

35	P Pradeep Kumar	05.12.1968	A4/27/2022/982/dated 13/06/2022	
36	M S Soulgan	25.03.1977	A4/27/2022/TC dated 13/06/2022	
37	T F Fathima	31.05.1973	A4/27/2022/TC dated 13/06/2022	
38	J E Jayasree	06.04.1970	A4/27/2022/TC dated 01/07/2022	
39	B Biju	30.05.1970	A4/27/2022/TC dated 01/07/2022	
40	Sajitha J Lal	17.04.1977	A4/27/2022/TC dated 01/07/2022	

S SREEJITH I P S TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER

То

- 1. The Incumbents concerned (Through Head of Office)
- 2. All Deputy Transport Commissioners
- 3. All Regional Transport Officers
- 4. Stock file / Office Copy