A4/84/2024-TC I/230620/2024

PROCEEDINGS OF THE TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER, TRANSPORT COMMISSIONERATE, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM PRESENT: NAGARAJU CHAKILAM IPS

Sub:- Motor Vehicles Department - Estt. - General Transfer 2024 & Promotion in the cadre of Senior Superintendents - Finalized - Orders issued.

- Read:- 1. Notification No. A1/396/2023-TC(iv) dated 28/02/2024.
 - 2. Order No. A4/84/2024/TC dated 20/06/2024.
 - 3. G.O. (Rt) No. 308/2024/TRANS dated 09/08/2024.

ORDER NO. A4/84/2024/TC DATED:03-10-2024

As per order read as 2nd paper above, the draft General Transfer for the year 2024 generated through online spark website in the cadre of Senior Superintendents was published, calling for objections, if any. The objections received were examined in detail. Thus the following transfer and postings of Senior Superintendents are ordered with immediate effect.

Sl. No.	Name	Present Station	Transferred to	Remarks
1	Biju B	Transport Commissionerate	RT Office, Alappuzha	On Request
2	Ayyoob E	RT Office, Kozhikode	RT Office, Malappuram	On Request
3	Sivaprasad V	DTC's Office, Thiruvananthapuram	RT Office, Palakkad	On Request
4	Sunimol P T	RT Office Pathanamthitta	DTC's office, Ernakulam	On Request
5	Mohandas T K	RT Office, Alappuzha	RT Office, Pathanamthitta	On Request

Consequent to the promotion of ten Senior Superintendents as Joint Regional Transport Officer and Accounts Officer vide order read as 3 rd paper above, ten vacancies of Senior Superintendents arose in the Department. The following Junior Superintendents who are the senior most persons included in the Select List as per the Notification read above are promoted as Senior Superintendents in this Department in the scale of pay Rs. 51400 -1200- 52600- 1300- 56500 - 1400- 60700-1500- 65200- 1600- 70000 - 1800- 79000- 2000-89000- 2200- 97800 - 2500 -110300 on a regular basis under Rule 28(b)(i) of the General Rules of Part II, KS & SSRs,1958 subject to the decision in O.Ps/W.Ps/W.As,

A4/84/2024-TC I/230620/2024

if any, pending before the Hon'ble Kerala Administrative Tribunal/ Courts.

SI No.	Name	Present Station	Posted on Promotion
1.	Sandosh Kumar V V	RT Office, Muvattupuzha	DTC's Office, Thrissur
2.	G Dileep Kumar	Sub RT Office, Nedumangad	RT Office, Kollam
3.	Antony Michael	RT Office, Ernakulam	RT Office, Thrissur
4.	M M Sindhu	RT Office, Kozhikode	DTC's Office, Kozhikode
5	R S Sindhu	SRTO Neyyattinkara	RT Office, NS, TVM
6	P K Sajeev	RT Office, Vadakara	RT Office, Kasargod
7	Ani Kumar S S	Transport Commissionerate	DTC's Office, Thiruvananthapuram
8	G Sivaprasad	RT Office, Kollam	Transport Commissionerate
9	Bindu P Mathew	Sub RT Office, Uzhavoor	RT Office, Kozhikode
10	A K Vinoy	Sub RT Office, Thriprayar	RT Office, Wayanad

The above transfer and postings are effected for administrative convenience. The date of relief/assuming charge of the officer shall be reported to this office by the Head of Office concerned in due course.

NAGARAJU CHAKILAM IPS TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER

To

- 1. The Officers Concerned (Through Head of Office)
- 2. The Accountant General (A&E), Thiruvananthapuram.
- 3. All DTCs / RTOs
- 4. Stock file / Office Copy