© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2022



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KL/TV(N)/634/2021-2023

കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

അസാധാരണം

EXTRAORDINARY

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

GOVERNMENT OF KERALA

Transport (C) Department

NOTIFICATION

G.O.(P)No.8/2022/TRANS

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 19th March, 2022

The following are the Select List of Officers suitable for promotion to the post of Deputy Transport Commissioner, Regional Transport Officer/ Assistant Transport Commissioner, Joint Regional Transport Officer/Personal Assistant to Deputy Transport Commissioner/Assistant Secretary, State Transport Authority in the Motor Vehicles Department, for the year 2022, prepared by the Departmental Promotion Committee (Higher) in its meeting held on 21.02.2022,



and approved by the Government, as per the provision under Rule 28(b)(i) of Part II of KS&SSR.

I. Select List of Deputy Transport Commissioner.

1.Sri. Joshy K.

2.Sri. A.K.Radhakrishnan

3.Sri. R. Ramanan

II. Select List of Regional Transport Officer/Assistant Transport Commissioner.

1.Smt. Sheeba A.C.

2.Smt. Swapna S.P.

3.Sri. Saju B.

4.Sri. Santhoshkumar C.S.

III. Select List of Joint Regional Transport Officer/Personal Assistant to Deputy Transport Commissioner/Assistant Secretary, State Transport Authority (from Motor Vehicles Inspector)

1.Sri. Sivan P.N.

2.Sri. Shahnavas Kareem

3.Sri. Sajeev A.

4.Sri. Jose Alex.

5.Sri. Abraham C.K.

6.Sri. S. Dileep.

IV. Select List of Joint Regional Transport Officer/Personal Assistant to Deputy Transport Commissioner/Assistant Secretary, State Transport Authority (from Senior Superintendents)

1.Sri. T.H.Eldho

2.Smt. Mercykutty Samuel

3.Smt. Archana Sadasivan

4.Sri. K.S. Prakas

5.Sri. Mohammed Rafi

6.Smt. A.R.Latha



7.Sri. K.V. Narayanan

8.Sri. K.P. Kunjumon

9.Sri. S. Aravindan

10.Sri. K.R. Jaidevan

BIJU PRABHAKAR

SECRETARY & Convenor DPC(H),

Motor Vehicles Department.

