© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2020



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KI/TV(N)/634/2018-20

കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

അസാധാരണം

EXTRAORDINARY

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

വാല്യം 9 Vol. IX തിരുവനന്തപുരം, വ്യാഴം

Thiruvananthapuram, Thursday **2020** ഡിസംബർ **31** 31st December 2020

1196 ພຕາ 16 16th Dhanu 1196

1942 പൊഷം 10 10th Pousha 1942 mമ്പർ No.

3167

MOTOR VEHICLES DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

I

No. A1/11/2020-TC(i).

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 21st December, 2020.

The Ad hoc Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower) held on 6-11-2020 prepared the Revised Select List of Assistant Motor Vehicles Inspectors published as per Notification No. A1/25875/TC/2013 dated 5-3-2013 and Notification No. A1/e-93208/2019/TC(i) dated 22-1-2020 for promotion to the post of Motor Vehicles Inspectors for the year 2012. The Select List was approved by Government as per letter No. C3/113/2020-TRANS dated 21-12-2020.



Revised Select List of Assistant Motor Vehicles Inspectors suitable for Promotion to the Post of Motor Vehicles Inspector for the Year 2012

Sl. No.	Name of the officer
1	Sunil Babu, M.
2	C. Chandra Bhanu
3	*
4	Gopakumar, B.
4(a)	K. G. Biju
5	K. S. Syam
6	K. Afsal Ali
7	S. Pradeep
8	R. Rajan
9	B. Rajeev
10	S. Rajendran
11	V. Mohanadas
11(a)	Nikhil Scaria
11(b)	B. L. Satheesh Kumar
11(c)	P. R. Manu
12	Raji George
13	Deepu, D.
14	V.P. Sakkir
15	K. G. Biju
16	Saji, B.
17	Suresh Babu, K.
18	Abdul Navas, E.
19	P. Sanal Kumar
20	S. Mahes
21	D. Venu Kumar
22	A. M. Sidheek
23	Arun, C. D.
24	Subi, S.
25	Arun Kumar, K.

^{*} Sri Koshy George, Assistant Motor Vehicles Inspector was placed as Serial No. 3 in the Select List published as per notification No. A1/25912/TC/2010 dated 25-2-2012. But his seniority was restored and placed as Serial No. 5(a) in the Revised Select List published as per notification No. A1/25912/TC/2010 dated 25-2-2012. Hence his name is deleted from the above Select List.



II

No. A1/11/2020-TC(ii).

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 21st December, 2020.

The Ad hoc Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower) held on 6-11-2020 prepared the Supplementary Select List of Junior Superintendent for promotion to the post of Senior Superintendent for the year 2020. The Select List was approved by Government as per letter No. C3/113/2020-TRANS dated 21-12-2020.

Supplementary Select List of Junior Superintendents for Promotionto the Post of Senior Superintendent for the Year 2020

Sl. No.	Name
1	B. Sherly
2	T. K. Anitha

M. R. AJITHKUMAR, IPS

Transport Commissioner and Convenor, Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower), Motor Vehicles Department.

