© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2024



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KL/TV(N)/634/2021-2023

കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

അസാധാരണം

EXTRAORDINARY

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

വാല്യം 13 Vol. XIII തിരുവനന്തപുരം, വ്യാഴം

Thiruvananthapuram, Thursday 2024 ഫെബ്രുവരി 29

29th February 2024

1199 കുംഭം 16 16th Kumbham 1199

1945 ഫാൽഗുനം **10** 10th Phalguna 1945 നമ്പർ No.

753

MOTOR VEHICLES DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

No.A1/396/2023-TC(ii)

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 28th February, 2024

The Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower) held on 10-01-2024 prepared the Revised Select List of Assistant Motor Vehicles Inspectors published as per Notification No. A1/208/2022-TC(i) dated 23-11-2023 for promotion to the post of Motor Vehicles Inspector for the year 2023. The Revised Select List was approved by Government as per letter No. TRANS-C2/2/2024-TRANS dated 28-02-2024.



Revised Select List of Assistant Motor Vehicles Inspectors suitable for promotion to the post of Motor Vehicles Inspector for the year 2023 published vide Notification No. A1/208/2022-TC(i) dated 23-11-2023

Sl No	Name
1	Sanoj P Daniel
1(A)	Mohanlal M
1(a)	* Deleted
2	Bharat Chandran
3	Manoj K G
4	Reji G L
5	Ashok Kumar K
6	Riyas M P
7	Suresh Babu T P
8	Johny Thomas
9	Pradeep Kumar C A
10	Asok Kumar K
10(a)	Ranjith K
11	Louis Oswald Dsouza
11(a)	Ajayakumar R
12	Gurudas P
12(a)	Sunil Kumar R
13	Siju K
13(a)	Sooraj Moorkoth
14	Premjith M
15	Praju T S
16	Biju K
17	Adarsh C B
18	Babu P K
19	Anil G S
19(a)	Rajan S



20	Sajeev K Varma
21	Jinesh M
22	Ajith Kumar K K
23	Sherin Neauman P S
24	Shameer M
25	Manoj Kumar M K
26	Brighty Emmanuel
27	Abhilash P S
28	Anoop N

^{*} Shaji K (Sl No. 1(a) is included as Sl No. 10(a) in the Revised Select list for promotion to the cadre of MVI for the year 2021

S SREEJITH, IPS

Transport Commissioner & Convenor Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower) Motor Vehicles Department

