© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2023



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KL/TV(N)/634/2021-2023

## കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

### അസാധാരണം

**EXTRAORDINARY** 

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

വാല്യം 12 Vol. XII

തിരുവനന്തപുരം, വെള്ളി

Thiruvananthapuram, Friday **2023** നവംബർ **24** 24th November 2023

**1199 വൃശ്ചികം 8** 8th Vrischikam 1199

**1945 അഗ്രഹായനം 3** 3rd Agrahayana 1945 നമ്പർ 3'

**379**0

#### MOTOR VEHICLES DEPARTMENT

#### **NOTIFICATION**

No. A1/208/2022-TC(i)

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 23<sup>rd</sup> November, 2023

The ad hoc Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower) held on 26-10-2023 prepared the Revised Select List of Assistant Motor Vehicles Inspectors published as per Notification No. A1/208/2022-TC(i) dated 07-08-2023 for promotion to the post of Motor Vehicles Inspector for the year 2023. The Revised Select List was approved by Government as per letter No. TRANS-C2/179/2023-TRANS dated 23-11-2023.



# Revised Select List of Assistant Motor Vehicles Inspectors suitable for promotion to the post of Motor Vehicles Inspector for the year 2023 published vide Notification No. A1/208/2022-TC(i) dated 07-08-2023

<u>Sl No</u>	<u>Name</u>
1	Sanoj P Daniel
1(A)	Mohanlal M
1(a)	* Deleted
2	Bharat Chandran
3	Manoj K G
4	Reji G L
5	Ashok Kumar K
6	Riyas M P
7	Suresh Babu T P
8	Johny Thomas
9	Pradeep Kumar C A
10	Asok Kumar K
10(a)	Ranjith K
11	Louis Oswald Dsouza
12	Gurudas P
12(a)	Sunil Kumar R
13	Siju K
14	Premjith M
15	Praju T S
16	Biju K
17	Adarsh C B
18	Babu P K
19	Anil G S
20	Sajeev K Varma
21	Jinesh M



22	Ajith Kumar K K
23	Sherin Neauman P S
24	Shameer M
25	Manoj Kumar M K
26	Brighty Emmanuel
27	Abhilash P S
28	Anoop N

<sup>\*</sup> Shaji K (Sl No. 1(a) is included as Sl No. 10(a) in the Revised Select list for promotion to the cadre of MVI for the year 2021

#### S SREEJITH, IPS

Transport Commissioner & Convenor Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower) Motor Vehicles Department

