© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2023



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KL/TV(N)/634/2021-2023

കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

അസാധാരണം

EXTRAORDINARY

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

വാല്യം **12** Vol. XII തിരുവനന്തപുരം, വെള്ളി

Thiruvananthapuram, Friday **2023** നവംബർ **24** 24th November 2023

1199 വൃത്വകം 8 8th Vrischikam 1199

1945 അഗ്രഹായനം 3 3rd Agrahayana 1945 നമ്പർ No. 3

MOTOR VEHICLES DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

No. A1/208/2022-TC(iii)

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 23rd November, 2023

The ad hoc Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower) held on 26-10-2023 prepared the Revised Select List of Assistant Motor Vehicles Inspectors published as per Notification No. A1/e-93208/2019/TC(i) dated 22-01-2020 for promotion to the post of Motor Vehicles Inspector for the year 2019. The Revised Select List was approved by Government as per letter No. TRANS-C2/179/2023-TRANS dated 23-11-2023.



Revised Select List of Assistant Motor Vehicles Inspectors suitable for promotion to the cadre of Motor Vehicles Inspector for the year 2019 published vide Notification No. A1/e-93208/2019/TC(i) dated 22-01-2020

Sl No	Name
1	Roshan Samuel
2	Mahesh Chandran C
3	Sajith D.S
4	Sreenivasa Chidambaram M.M
4 (a)	Joshy Thomas
5	Raveesh R
6	Biju P.V
7	George C.S
8	Bijish K.B
9	Shanavas P Ahamed
10	Jayaprakash B
11	Bejoy Peter
12	Ram Kumar J.R
13	Jaganlal P.K
14	Ajith Chandran
15	Ashok M.S
16	Jayaram E
17	Jairaj P.S
18	Rajeesh P.R
19	Indudharan Achari M.P
20	Dinesh S
21	Melvin Cleetus
22	Reji K K
23	Aneesh Kumar G
24	Sreekumar T



- 25 Abhilash S26 Sajin K.S
- 27 Mujeeb P.S
- 27(a) Praveenkumar P J
 - 28 Vinod Kumar N
 - 29 Praveen K.S
 - 30 Shaji Varghese
 - 31 Bineesh Kumar K.M

S SREEJITH, IPS

Transport Commissioner & Convenor Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower) Motor Vehicles Department

