© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2023



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KL/TV(N)/634/2021-2023

കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

അസാധാരണം

EXTRAORDINARY

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

വാല്യം **12** Vol. XII തിരുവനന്തപുരം, വെള്ളി

Thiruvananthapuram, Friday **2023** നവംബർ **24** 24th November 2023

1199 വൃശ്ചികം 8 8th Vrischikam 1199

1945 അഗ്രഹായനം 3 3rd Agrahayana 1945 നമ്പർ No. 3795

MOTOR VEHICLES DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

No. A1/208/2022-TC(v)

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 23rd November, 2023

The ad hoc Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower) held on 26-10-2023 prepared the Revised Select List of Assistant Motor Vehicles Inspectors published as per Notification No. A1/208/2022-TC(vi) dated 15-05-2023 for promotion to the post of Motor Vehicles Inspector for the year 2013. The Revised Select List was approved by Government as per letter No TRANS-C2/179/2023-TRANS dated 23-11-2023.

Revised Select List of Assistant Motor Vehicles Inspectors suitable for promotion to the cadre of Motor Vehicles Inspector for the year 2013 published vide



Notification No. A1/208/2022-TC(vi) dated 15-05-2023

Sl No	Name
1	Saiju A K
2	Rajesh K R
3	Vinod Kumar R
4	T V Venugopalan
5	George Thomas
6	A K Najeeb
6(a)	P K Sajeesh
7	M K Prajeesh
7(a)	Ajith Andrews
8	S M Arunkumar #
9	D Sreekumar
10	S Aravind
11	S Gireesh
12	K T Shamjith #
13	K S Sameesh
14	M K Pramod Sankar
14(a)	Binukuttan Pillai B
15	T Harikumar
16	S Ajayraje
17	Prasad V Mathew
18	V Prasanth
19	S Malik *
20	K R Prasad
21	B K Sudeep
22	K G Suresh
23	A Noufal
24	Y Jayachandran



- 25 S Syam Sankar
- 26 Reji Kuriakose
- 27 Reji Varghese
- 28 M Siyad #
- 29 Anumod Kumar V #
- 30 S P Bijumon
- 31 M R Velgowtham
- 32 M Vijayan
- 33 P M Nobi
- 34 G Manoj Kumar
- 35 S Francis #
- 36 P M Appu
- 37 K R Thampi
- 38 B Aji
- 38(a) V K Dinesh Kumar
 - 39 N K Deepu
- 39(a) Shibi T J
 - 40 N Vinod Kumar
- 40(a) T M Shaji
- 41 P G Kishore
- 42 T R Madhukumar *
- 43 A A Thahirudheen
- 44 Ronnie Varghese
- 45 N Rakesh
- 46 P Suneesh
- 47 Benoy Varghese
- 48 K Ajeesh #
- 49 Jain T Lukose
- 50 C K Sulfikkar #



Serial No. 8, Serial No 12, Serial No. 28, Serial No. 29, Serial No. 35, Serial No. 48 & Serial No. 50 are provisionally included in the Select List pending finalization of the disciplinary proceedings initiated under Rule 16 of KCS(CC&A) Rules 1960.

The Officers in *

Serial No. 19 is eligible for promotion only against the vacancy that will arise after 28.07.2013

Serial No. 42 is eligible for promotion only against the vacancy that will arise after 01.08.2013

S SREEJITH, IPS

Transport Commissioner & Convenor Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower) Motor Vehicles Department

