© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2022



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KL/TV(N)/634/2021-2023

കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

അസാധാരണം

EXTRAORDINARY

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

വാലൃം 11 Vol. XI തിരുവനന്തപുരം, ബുധൻ

Thiruvananthapuram, Wednesday **2022** നവംബർ **16** 16th November 2022

1198 തുലാം 30 30th Thulam 1198

1944 കാർത്തികം **25** 25th Karthika 1944 നമ്പർ No

3871

MOTOR VEHICLES DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

A1/190/2021-TC(v)

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 10th November, 2022

The ad hoc Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower) held on 19-10-2022 prepared the Revised Select List of Assistant Motor Vehicles Inspectors published as per Notification No. A1/E-58757/2018/TC(i) dated 06-08-2018 for promotion to the post of Motor Vehicles Inspector for the year 2018. The Revised Select List was approved by Government as per letter No. Trans-C3/275/2022 dated 10-11-2022.



Revised Select List of Assistant Motor Vehicles Inspectors for promotion to the cadre of Motor Vehicles Inspector for the year 2018 published vide Notification No. A1/E-58757/2018/TC(i) dated 06-08-2018

| Sl No | Name |
|-------|------------------|
| 1 | K Jayakumar |
| 2 | Reji P R |
| 3 | Baby John |
| 4 | Charley M Antony |
| 5 | V Sasi |
| 6 | V Jayakumar |
| 7 | T J Shibi |
| 8 | V Ummer |
| 9 | K K Chandralal |
| 10 | P E Renshid |
| 11 | R Rajesh |
| 12 | V Anilkumar |
| 13 | C P Baburajan |
| 14 | Benny Varghese |
| 15 | B Biju |
| 16 | M A Lalu |
| 17 | M G Gireesh |
| 18 | Binoy Kumar A K |
| 19 | Biju D S |
| 19(a) | Sinto V S |
| 20 | James K J |
| 21 | Aarif M I |
| 22 | Balakrishnan C |
| | |

S SREEJITH, IPS

Transport Commissioner & Convenor Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower) Motor Vehicles Department

