© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2022



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KL/TV(N)/634/2021-2023

കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

അസാധാരണം

EXTRAORDINARY

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

വാലൃം 11 Vol. XI തിരുവനന്തപുരം, ബുധൻ

Thiruvananthapuram, Wednesday **2022** നവംബർ **16** 16th November 2022

1198 തുലാം 30 30th Thulam 1198

1944 കാർത്തികം **25** 25th Karthika 1944 നമ്പർ No

3868

MOTOR VEHICLES DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

A1/190/2021-TC(ii)

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 10th November, 2022

The ad hoc Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower) held on 19-10-2022 prepared the Revised Select List of Assistant Motor Vehicles Inspectors published as per Notification No. A1/25912/TC/2010 dated 08-11-2011 for promotion to the post of Motor Vehicles Inspector for the year 2011. The Revised Select List was approved by Government as per letter No. Trans-C3/275/2022 dated 10-11-2022.



Revised Select List of Assistant Motor Vehicles Inspectors for promotion to the cadre of Motor Vehicles Inspector for the year 2011 published vide Notification No. A1/25912/TC/2010 dated 08-11-2011.

Sl No	Name
1	N Sajeev Kumar
2	A G Pradeep Kumar
3	Anilkumar M
4	Rajan P P
5	Chagla H S
6	J S Sreekumar
7	E J Joyson
8	Mathew Legion V L
9	Mathews Kallungal
10	Sunil Chandran R
11	S Sooraj
12	E S Bijoy
13	Sheref M
14	Shoy Varghese
15	Sarath Chandran R
15.1	Jyothikumar D
15 (a)	K R Raju
16	Rajeevan A K
17	Abdul Rahman



- 18 Master Dileepkumar
- 19 Sivan P N
- 20 Shanavas Kareem
- 20 (a) Saji Moses
 - 21 Saneesan P P
 - 22 Prathap K

S SREEJITH, IPS

Transport Commissioner & Convenor Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower) Motor Vehicles Department

