Proceedings of the Transport Commissioner	
(Present: M R Ajithkumar Ips)	

Sub:-	Motor Vehicles Department – Estt General Transfer 2021 - Promotion, Transfer and Postings in the cadre of Junior Superintendents – Orders Issued -		
Read:-	1.	Order No. A3/121/2020-TC dated 16.12.2020.	
	2.	Order No. A4/56/2021/TC dated 06.05.2021.	
	3.	Order No. A3/134/2021-TC dated 07.07.2017.	

Order No. A3/134/2021-TC Dated. **16/07/2021**

As per the order read as 3rd paper above, the draft General Transfer for the year 2021 generated through online spark website in the cadre of Junior Superintendents was published, calling for objections, if any. Consequent to the promotion of eight Junior Superintendents to Senior Superintendents as per order read as 2nd paper above and due to the retirement of one Junior Superintenden. , 9 vacancies of Junior Superintendents arouse in the Department. The objections filed against the draft order have been examined in detail and the following transfers and posting of Junior Superintendents in the Motor Vehicles Department are ordered with immediate effect as per the requests filed by the officials.

SI. No.	Name	Present Station	Transferred Station	Remarks
1.	Shri. Biju B	RTO, Ernakulam	SRTO, Kuttanad	On Request
2.	Smt. Asha Gopinath	RTO, Thrissur	RTO, Ernakulam	On Request
3.	Smt. Sindhu R. S	SRTO, Kanjirappally	RTO, Thiruvanathapuram	On Request
4.	Shri. Anikumar S S	SRTO, Kazhakkuttom	RTO, NS, Thiruvananthapuram	On Request
5.	Shri. Sreedharan Potti E	RTO, Kasaragod	RTO, Kottayam	On Request
6.	Shri. Vinoy A K	SRTO, Sulthan Bathery	SRTO, Thriprayar	On Request
7.	Smt. Arifa M	RTO, Vadakara	RTO, Malappuram	On Request
8.	Smt. Saritha P. K	RTO, Thrissur	SRTO, Nilambur	On Request
9	Shri. Bindhu P	SRTO,	SRTO, Kanjirappally	On

	Mathew	Udumbanchola		Request
10.	Shri. Reghu A. N	RTO, Kozhikode	RTO, Ernakulam	On Request
11.	Shri. Sajeev P. K	RTO, Kozhikode	RTO, Vadakara	On Request
12.	Shri. Govinda Sarma E	SRTO, Mananthavady	RTO, Kozhikode	On Request
13.	Shri. Abdulla K. C	SRTO, Iritty	RTO, Kozhikode	On Request
14.	Shri. G Sivaprasad	SRTO, Vellarikundu	SRTO, Kazhakkuttom	On Request

The request of Shri. Antony Michael is not considered, since Government have directed to post him out of Ernakulam District as per Government Letter No. C3/93/2020-Trans dated 16.09.2020.

ii. The following Head Accountants/Head Clerks/Public Information Officers who are the senior most persons included in the Seniority List read as 1st paper above are promoted as Junior Superintendents in the scale of pay Rs. 43400-1100-47800-1200-52600-1300-56500-1400-60700-1500-65200-1600-70000-1800-79000-2000-89000-2200-91200 on a regular basis under Rule 28 (b) (ii) of the General Rules of Part II, KS & SSRs, subject to the decision in O.Ps/W.Ps/W.As, if any, pending before the Honourable Kerala Administrative Tribunal/Courts.

SI. No.	Name	Present Station
1	Smt. Renuka P. B.	SRTO, Ottapalam
2	Smt. Bindu Gopinath R	SRTO, Kanjirappally
3	Shri Praveen K P	SRTO, Iritty
4	Smt. Sheeja Kumar M C	SRTO, Koyilandy
5	Shri. Mansoor M	SRTO, Alathur
6	Smt. Indu P. S	SRTO, Nedumangad
7	Shri. Lonappan K. L	SRTO, Thriprayar
8 Shri. Ajithakumari P. P		SRTO, Mananthavady
9	Shri. Hariharan S	SRTO, Nilambur

iii. The officer who are promoted as Junior Superintendents are posted at the stations noted below:

SI. No.	Name	Present Station	Station to which the official is posted to
1	Smt. Renuka P. B	SRTO, Ottapalam	RTO, Thrissur
2	Smt. Bindu Gopinath R	SRTO, Kanjirappally	SRTO, Udumbanchola
3	Shri Praveen K P	SRTO, Iritty	SRTO, Iritty

File No.A3/134/2021-TC

4	Smt. Sheeja Kumar M C	SRTO, Koyilandy	RTO, Kannur
5	Shri. Mansoor M	SRTO, Alathur	SRTO, Sulthan Bathery
6	Smt. Indu P. S	SRTO, Nedumangad	RTO, Kasaragod
7	Shri. Lonappan K. L	SRTO, Thriprayar	RTO, Thrissur
8	Shri. Ajithakumari P. P	SRTO, Mananthavady	SRTO, Mananthavady
9	Shri. Hariharan. S	SRTO, Nilambur	SRTO, Vellarikundu

The options filed by the officers for General Transfer 2021 in the cadre of Junior Superintendent will be considered till the next General Transfer, until and unless the officers withdrew their options / higher options.

The controlling officers shall relieve the above mentioned officers forthwith, without waiting for the substitutes. The date of relief/taken/assuming charge of the officer shall be reported to this office by the Head of Office concerned in due course.

M R Ajithkumar Ips Transport Commissioner

To:

The incumbents concerned (Through their concerned office heads)

Copy to :

- 1. All Deputy Transport Commissioners, All Regional/Joint Regional Transport Officers.
- 2. CA to TC, JTC & Secretary STA, Sr. DTC (Tax), Sr. AO, Sr. FO, Sr. LO, SS(A)
- 3. Senior Superintendent, SSG Cell for publishing the order in the website
- 4. Stock File and Spare