PROCEEDINGS OF THE Transport Commissioner, TRANSPORT COMMISSIONERATE, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM PRESENT: M R Ajithkumar Ips

Sub:- Motor Vehicles Department - Establishment: - Promotion, Transfer and Postings in the cadre of Senior Superintendents - Orders issued

Read:- 1. Notification No. A1/101/2020-TC(ii) dated 05/01/2021

2. G.O.(Rt) No. 94/2021/Trans dated 25/02/2021

3. G.O.(Rt) No. 144/2021/Trans dated 21/04/2021

ORDER NO. A4/56/2021/TC DATED:06/05/2021

Consequent to the promotion of six Senior Superintendents as Joint Regional Transport Officers as per the Government Orders read as 2nd and 3rd above and due to the retirement of two Senior Superintendents, eight vacancies of Senior Superintendents arose in the Department. The following Junior Superintendents who are the senior most persons included in the Select List as per Notification read above are promoted as Senior Superintendents in this Department in the scale of pay ₹ 51400 -1200 -52600- 1300- 56500- 1400- 60700- 1500- 65200- 1600- 70000- 1800-79000-2000 - 89000 -2200-97800-2500-110300 on a regular basis under Rule 28(b)(i) of the General Rules of Part II, KS & SSRs, subject to the decision in O.Ps/W.Ps/W.As, if any, pending before the Honourable Kerala Administrative Tribunal/Courts.

Sl No.	Name	Present Station	
1	A P Mini	RT Office, Malappuram	
2	A Jose	RT Office, Kottayam	
3	T V Pramod	Sub RT Office, Nilambur	
4	K Vinod Kumar	RT Office, Kannur	
5	P Priya	RTO, NS, Thiruvananthapuram	
6	P J James	RT Office, Ernakulam	
7	K A Laly	Sub RT Office, Thriprayar	
8	K Vinodkumar	RT Office, Thiruvananthapuram	

Consequent to the above promotion, the following transfer and posting of Senior Superintendents in the Motor Vehicles Department are ordered with immediate effect as per the requests filed by the officers.

Sl. No.	Name		Transferred Station	Remarks
1	Sureshkumar	Transport		On Request/ Preferential
	S	Commissionerate	RT Office, Attingal	Category

File No.A4/56/2021-TC

2		Transport	DTC's Office,	On Request/ Due to retire
_	K K Anandan	Commissionerate	Ernakulam	within two years

The officers who are promoted as Senior Superintendents are posted at the stations noted below:

SI.No			Station to which the official is Posted
	Name	Present Station	to
1.	A P Mini	RT Office, Malappuram	DTC Kozhikode
2.	A Jose	RT Office, Kottayam	Transport Commissionerate
3.	T V Pramod	Sub RT Office, Nilambur	RT Office, Palakkad
4.	K Vinod	RT Office, Kannur	
	Kumar		RT Office Kasargod
5.	P Priya	RTO (NS),	
		Thiruvananthapuram	Transport Commissionerate
6.	P J James	RT Office, Ernakulam	RT Office, Idukki
7.	K A Laly	Sub RT Office, Thriprayar	DTC's Office, Thrissur
8.	K Vinodkumar	RT Office,	
		Thiruvananthapuram	RT Office, Pathanamthitta

The above postings of the promotees are subject to review during General Transfer - 2021, since the requests for General Transfer has not be considered now as the process has not be completed .

The date of relief/assuming charge of the officer shall be reported to this office by the Head of Office concerned in due course.

M R Ajithkumar Ips Transport Commissioner

To

- 1. The Incumbents Concerned (Through Head of Office)
- 2. The Accountant General (A&E), Thiruvananthapuram.
- 3. All DTCs / All RTOs / All JRTOs
- 4. Stock file/ Office Copy

File No.A4/56/2021-TC