## Proceedings of the **Transport Commissioner** Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram (Present: **M R Ajithkumar Ips**)

	Motor Vehicles Department – Establishment - Provisional Seniority List of Junior Superintendents as on 01.01.2021 – Published -Orders issued : -
Read:-	Order No. A3/189/2020-TC dated 30.11.2020

Order No. A3/103/2021-TC Dated. 12/04/2021

As per the Order read as 1st paper above, the Final seniority list of Junior Superintendents of Motor Vehicles Department as on 01.01.2020 was published. The provisional seniority list of Junior Superintendents of the Department as on 01/01/2021 is prepared in accordance with the General rules of KS&SSRs 1958 and appended herewith as Annexure, for information for all those concerned. The Heads of Offices concerned shall circulate the provisional seniority list to the Junior Superintendents under their control.

Any person who is aggrieved with this seniority list of Junior Superintendents as on 01/01/2021 may submit his/her appeal to the undersigned through their controlling officers within 15 days from the date of publication of this list. The list is duly uploaded in the official Website of Motor Vehicles Department, www.mvd.kerala.gov.in.

The controlling officer concerned shall verify the particulars in the objection and furnish a certificate regarding the corrections while forwarding the objections. Errors / omissions if any, in the seniority list may also be brought to the notice of the undersigned with relevant particulars within the stipulated time limit.

Digitally signed by M R AJITHKUMAR IPS

Date:Mon Apr 12 11:25:41 IST

2021 R Ajithkumar Ips Transport Commissioner

To: 1. All Controlling Officers.

- 2. Senior Superintendent, SSG Cell For publishing in the Website
- 3. All DTCs/RTOs/Joint RTOs of SRT Offices
- 4. CA to TC, JTC, JTC (E), Sr.AO, Sr. FO, Sr. LO, DTC(T)
- 5. Stock File/ Office Copy

# FINAL SENIORITY LIST OF JUNIOR SUPERINTENDENTS AS ON 01.01.2021

SI No.	Name	Date of Birth	Order No. and date of Promotion to the post	Remarks
1.	N Indu	07/10/1967	15/12/2012	Permanently relinquished Promotion
2.	C Satheesan	19.05.1968	A3/9377/2016/TC dated 15/07/2017	Promoted as Senior Superintendent
3.	B Sherly	18.04.1971	A3/9377/2016/TC dated 15/07/2017	Promoted as Senior Superintendent
4.	T K Mohandas	21.09.1970	A3/9377/2016/TC dated 15/07/2017	
5.	T K Anitha	24.05.1966	A3/9377/2016/TC dated 15/07/2017	Promoted as Senior Superintendent
6.	C S Shine	13.03.1969	A3/9377/2016/TC dated 15/07/2017	
7.	C Mayadevi	26.02.1966	A3/9377/2016/TC dated 04/01/2018	Notionally promoted as Junior Supdt. w.e.f. 17/07/2017 as per order No. A3/170/2019/TC (ii) dated 20/06/2019
8.	A P Mini	31.05.1974	A3/9377/2016/TC dated 15/07/2017	
9.	T M Prageesh	31.05.1978	A3/9377/2016/TC dated 18/07/2017	
10.	Manjula C V	30-05-1973	A3/62/2019-TC dated 08-02-2019	Notionally promoted as Junior Supdt. w.e.f. 12-01-2018 as per order No. A3/170/2019/TC (ii) dated 20/06/2019
11.	A Jose	20.05.1971	A3/9377/2016/TC dated 04/01/2018	Notionally promoted as Junior Supdt. w.e.f. 01/11/2017 as per order No. A3/170/2019/TC (iii) dated 20/06/2019
12.	T V Pramod	30.05.1969	A3/9377/2016/TC dated 19/10/2017	
13.	K Vinod kumar	15.05.1972	A3/9377/2016/TC dated 04/01/2018	
14.	P Priya	04.03.1966	A3/9377/2016/TC dated 04/01/2018	

15.	P J James	11.04.1973	A3/9377/2016/TC dated 04/06/2018	Notionally promoted as Junior Supdt. w.e.f. 23/01/2018 as per order No. A3/170/2019/TC (iv) dated 20/06/2019
16.	K A Laly	09.03.1970	A3/9377/2016/TC dated 09/01/2018	
17.	V Mahesan	13.05.1974	A3/9377/2016/TC dated 04/06/2018	
18.	K Balakrishnan	24.01.1969	A3/9377/2016/TC dated 23/06/2018	Notionally promoted as Junior Supdt. w.e.f. 22/01/2018 as per order No. A3/170/2019/TC (v) dated 20/06/2019
19.	K Vinod Kumar	06.05.1971	A3/9377/2016/TC dated 04/06/2018	
20.	Rejina Silvy P M	04.01.1966	A3/9377/2016/TC dated 04/06/2018	
21.	C A Salim	12.02.1972	A3/9377/2016/TC dated 04/06/2018	
22.	C S Kumar	27.05.1970	A3/9377/2016/TC dated 04/06/2018	
23.	Priya Prasannan	27.05.1980	A3/9377/2016/TC dated 04/06/2018	
24.	Lekha S Nair	30.05.1966	A3/9377/2016/TC dated 23/06/2018	
25.	G C Thara	04.05.1979	A3/9377/2016/TC dated 17/07/2018	
26.	V Archana	08.05.1976	A3/9377/2016/TC dated 17/07/2018	
27.	E M Babu	15.05.1968	A3/9377/2016/TC dated 17/07/2018	
28.	M N Maya	15.05.1969	A3/9377/2016/TC dated 01/09/2018	
29.	P Geetha	14.01.1972	A3/9377/2016/TC dated 01/09/2018	
30.	V Sivaprasad	17.05.1970	A3/9377/2016/TC dated 01/09/2018	
31.	K Chandra Kumar	25-05-1966	A3/62/2019-TC dated 08-02-2019	Notionally promoted as Junior Supdt. Wef2/11/2018 as per order No. A3/170/2019/TC (vi) dated 25.06.2019

				1
32.	P Pradeep Kumar	05.12.1968	A3/9377/2016/TC dated 02/11/2018	
33.	M S Soulgan	25.03.1977	A3/9377/2016/TC dated 02/11/2018	
34.	Sreedevi Prasad	29-05-1965	A3/62/2019-TC dated 08-02-2019	
35.	Babu S	15-05-1966	A3/62/2019-TC dated 08-02-2019	
36.	T F Fathima	31-05-1973	A3/62/2019-TC dated 08-02-2019	
37.	J E Jayasree	06-04-1970	A3/62/2019-TC dated 08-02-2019	
38.	B Biju	30-05-1970	A3/62/2019-TC dated 08-02-2019	
39.	Sajitha J Lal	17-04-1977	A3/62/2019-TC dated 08-02-2019	
40.	P L Biju	01-05-1975	A3/62/2019-TC dated 23-07-19	
41.	Thomas T Cheerakkathil	20-04-1970	A3/62/2019-TC dated 23-07-19	
42.	K Kumar	20-05-1973	A3/62/2019-TC dated 23-07-19	
43.	K Bindu	15-05-1969	A3/62/2019-TC dated 23-07-19	
44.	K S Asokan	31-05-1972	A3/62/2019-TC dated 23-07-19	
45.	M S Biju	28-03-1976	A3/62/2019-TC dated 23-07-19	
46.	E Ayyoob	01-04-1971	A3/62/2019-TC dated 23-07-19	
47.	K P Smitha	12-03-1977	A3/62/2019-TC dated 23-07-19	
48.	G S Baiju	20-05-1977	A3/62/2019-TC dated 23-07-19	
49.	Sunimol P T	12.05.1973	A3/62/2019-TC dated 23-07-19	
50.	Sandosh Kumar V V	15.05.1973	A3/62/2019-TC dated 23.07.19	
51.	I Lalimole	25-05-1968	A3/62/2019-TC dated 13-08-2019	
52.	G Dileep Kumar	25-05-1971	A3/62/2019-TC dated 13-08-2019	
53.	S Gopakumar	24-01-1965	A3/62/2019-TC dated 13-08-2019	Retired

54.	T R Shajirajan	14-04-1975	A3/62/2019-TC dated 13-08-2019	
55.	Antony Michael	15.04.1975	A3/111/2020-TC(i) dated 05-09-2020	
56.	Sebastian Joseph	19.03.1970	A3/111/2020-TC(i) dated 05-09-2020	
57.	M M Sindhu	31.05.1974	A3/111/2020-TC(i) dated 05-09-2020	
58.	A Aarifa	18.09.1976	A3/111/2020-TC(i) dated 05-09-2020	
59.	E. Sreedharan Potty	16.05.1967	A3/111/2020-TC(i) dated 05-09-2020	
60.	R S Sindhu	31.05.1971	A3/111/2020-TC(i) dated 05-09-2020	
61.	P K Sajeev	01.06.1971	A3/111/2020-TC(i) dated 05-09-2020	
62.	Ani Kumar S S	01.05.1972	A3/111/2020-TC(i) dated 05-09-2020	
63.	G Sivaprasad	26.05.1973	A3/111/2020-TC(i) dated 05-09-2020	
64.	Bindhu P Mathew	01.04.1971	A3/111/2020-TC(i) dated 05-09-2020	
65.	A K Vinoy	01.06.1972	A3/111/2020-TC(i) dated 05-09-2020	
66.	Asha Gopinath	10.05.1973	A3/111/2020-TC(i) dated 05-09-2020	
67.	A N Reghu	08.03.1974	A3/115/2020-TC(i) dated 05.11.2020	ally signed by

Digitally signed by M R AJITHKUMAR IPS

Date:Mon Apr 12 12:51:02 IST

2021

Reason: Approved ransport commissioner