## PROCEEDINGS OF THE TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER, TRANSPORT COMMISSIONERATE, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM PRESENT: S SREEJITH I P S

Sub:- Motor Vehicles Department - Estt. - Promotion in the cadre of Motor Vehicles Inspectors - Modified Orders issued.

Read:- 1. E mail dated 29/12/2023 from the Transport Commmissioner

- 2. Order No. A4/83/2023-TC dated 29/12/2023
- 3. G.O.(Rt) No. 564/2023/Trans dated 16/12/2023.
- 4. Order No. A4/201/2023/TC dated 13/12/2023.
- 5. Notification No. A1/208/2022-TC (i) dated 23/11/2023.
- 6. Order No. A4/83/2023/TC dated 22/07/2023
- 7. Order No. A4/78/2023/TC dated 19/07/2023

## ORDER NO. A4/83/2023/TC DATED:30-12-2023

Vide order read as 2nd paper above, the promotion, transfer and postings of Motor Vehicles Inspectors were ordered. The order read as 2nd paper above is modified as follows:

The senior most AMVIs included in the Select List as per Notification read as 5th paper above are promoted as Motor Vehicles Inspectors in this Department in the scale of pay Rs. 55200 - 115300 under Rule 28(b)(ii) of the General Rules of Part II, KS & SSRs, subject to the decision in O.Ps/W.Ps/W.As, if any, pending before the Honourable Kerala Administrative Tribunal/Courts.

Sl No	Name	<b>Present Station</b>
1	Sanoj P Daniel	SRTO Chittur
2	Mohanlal M	RTO Kottayam
3	Asok Kumar K. (PEN - 416241)	SRTO Irinjalakkuda
4	Ranjith K (PEN - 498507)	SRTO Koyilandy
5	Louis Oswald Dsouza	RTO Muvattuzha
6	Gurudas P	SRTO Karunagappally
7	Sunil Kumar R	SRTO Thalassery
8	Siju K	RTO Kannur
9	Premjith M	RTO Alappuzha

10	Praju T S	RTO Kottayam
11	Biju K	RTO Thiruvananthapuram
12	Adarsh C B	SRTO Kunnathur
13	Babu P K	SRTO Pala
14	Anil G S	SRTO Nedumangad
15	Sajeev K Varma	SRTO Kayamkulam
16	Jinesh M	DTC Kozhikode
17	Ajith Kumar K K	SRTO Thodupuzha
18	Sherin Neauman P S	SRTO Pala
19	Shameer M	SRTO Mallappally
20	Manojkumar M K	SRTO Kothamangalam

The promotion of Sri Jinesh M (Sl No. 16) is on temporary basis as per Note (iii) below Rule 28(b)(i) (7) of KS&SSRs, subject to the final decision in the disciplinary action initiated against him vide MoC & SA No. C3/164/2022--Trans dated 15/08/2023 under Rule 16 of KCS (CC&A)Rule, 1960.

The posting of the above officers will be issued separately.

Signed by S Sreejith I P S

Date: 30-12-2023 12:37:21

S SREEJITH I P S TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER

To

- 1. The Incumbents Concerned (Through their concerned office Heads)
- 2. All DTCs/RTOs/JRTOs
- 3. CA to TC, Additional TC, JTC & Secretary STA, Sr.DTC(Tax), Sr.AO
- 4. Stock File and Spare.