PROCEEDINGS OF THE TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER, TRANSPORT COMMISSIONERATE, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM PRESENT: S SREEJITH I P S

Sub:- Motor Vehicles Department - Estt. - Promotion, Transfer & postings in the cadre of Motor Vehicles Inspectors - Orders issued.

Read:- 1. G.O(Ms)No. 79/2017/TRANS dated 10/10/2017

- 2. G.O. (Ms) No. 01/2019/Trans dated 04/01/2019.
- 3. G.O.(Rt) No. 173/2023/Trans dated 09/05/2023.
- 4. Order No. A4/78/2023/TC dated 19/07/2023
- 5. Order No. A4/83/2023/TC dated 22/07/2023
- **6.** Notification No. A1/208/2022-TC (i) dated 23/11/2023.
- 7. Judgment of the Hon'ble Kerala Administrative Tribunal in OA (EKM)
- ' 1524/2021 dated 24/11/2023
- 8. U.O. Note No. E3/244/2022/TC dated 04/12/2023.
- 9. Order No. A4/201/2023 dated 13/12/2023.

10 G.O.(Rt) No. 564/2023/Trans dated 16/12/2023.

ORDER NO. A4/83/2023/TC DATED:29-12-2023

Consequent to the promotion of Motor Vehicles Inspectors as Joint Regional Transport Officer vide order read as 10th paper above, sanctioning of Commuted leave as leave preparatory to retirement vide order read as 9th paper above, demise of two MVIs, reversion of an MVI as AMVI vide order read as 5th paper above and Leave Without Allowance of an MVI vide order read as 4th paper above twenty vacancies of Motor Vehicles Inspectors arose in the Department. The following are the senior most AMVIs included in the Select List as per Notification read as 6th paper above are promoted as Motor Vehicles Inspectors in this Department in the scale of pay Rs. 55200 - 115300 under Rule 28(b)(ii) of the General Rules of Part II, KS & SSRs, subject to the decision in O.Ps/W.Ps/W.As, if any, pending before the Honourable Kerala Administrative Tribunal/Courts.

Sl No	Name	Present Station
1	Sanoj P Daniel	SRTO Chittur
2	Mohanlal M	RTO Kottayam
3	Asok Kumar K. (PEN - 416241)	SRTO Irinjalakkuda
4	Ranjith K (PEN - 498507)	SRTO Koyilandy
5	Louis Oswald Dsouza	RTO Muvattupuzha

6	Gurudas P	SRTO Karunagappally
7	Sunil Kumar R	SRTO Thalassery
8	Siju K	RTO Kannur
9	Premjith M	RTO Alappuzha
10	Praju T S	RTO Kottayam
11	Biju K	RTO Thiruvananthapuram
12	Adarsh C B	SRTO Kunnathur
13	Babu P K	SRTO Pala
14	Anil G S	SRTO Nedumangad
15	Sajeev K Varma	SRTO Kayamkulam
16	Jinesh M	DTC Kozhikode
17	Ajith Kumar K K	SRTO Thodupuzha
18	Sherin Neauman P S	SRTO Pala

The promotion of Sri Jinesh M (Sl No. 16) is on temporary basis as per Note (iii) below Rule 28(b)(i) (7) of KS&SSRs, subject to the final decision in the disciplinary action initiated against him vide MoC & SA No. C3/164/2022--Trans dated 15/08/2023 under Rule 16 of KCS (CC&A)Rule, 1960.

Consequent to the above promotion, following transfer and postings of Motor Vehicles Inspectors are ordered with immediate effect.

Sl No.	Name	Present Station	Transferred to	Remarks
1	Ajayaraje S	SRTO Guruvayur	RTO Ernakulam	On Request
2	Kishor S	SRTO Neyyattinkara	SRTO Guruvayur	On Request
3	Dinesh S	RTO (E) Kollam	SRTO Kattakkada	On Request
4	Suraj R	RTO Pathanamthitta	SRTO Karunagappally	On Request
5	Suresh Narayanan	RTO Idukki	RTO Pathanamthitta	On Request
6	Abhilash S	RTO (E) Kollam	SRTO Chengannur	On Request
7	Bijumon P H	RTO Malappuram	SRTO Ranni	On Request
8	Mahesh Chandran C	RTO Kozhikode	SRTO Tirur	On Request
9	Sreeraj S S	RTO (E) Palakkad	RTO (E) Alappuzha	On Request
10	Praveenkumar P J	RTO (E) Kannur	RTO (E) Ernakulam	On Request
11	Premarajan K V	RTO Wayanad	RTO (E) Kasargod	On Request

12	Kishore Raj	RTO Alappuzha	SRTO Thiruvalla	On Request
13	Thomas Zacharia	SRTO Thiruvalla	SRTO Mavelikara	On Request
14	Sreejith K	SRTO Mallappally	RTO (E) Kottayam	On Request
15	Shanavas P Ahammed	SRTO Kuttanad	SRTO Changanassery	On Request
16	Manojkumar G	SRTO Aluva	SRTO Vaikom	On Request
17	Jaganlal P K	SRTO Pattambi	SRTO Angamaly	On Request
18	Rejimon K V	SRTO Thodupuzha	SRTO Kothamangalam	On Request
19	Kishore P G	SRTO Mavelikara	SRTO Thodupuzha	On Request
20	Santhosh T L	RTO Attingal	SRTO Kayamkulam	On Request
21	Shijo K B	RTO (E) Kannur	RTO (E) Thrissur	On Request
22	Sajith K A	RTO (E) Kozhikode	RTO (E) Kannur	On Request
23	Prajith V	RTO Palakkad	RTO (E) Kannur	On Request
24	Lal K C	SRTO Chittur	SRTO Irinjalakkuda	On Request
25	Gireesh M G	RTO Vadakara	SRTO Nilambur	On Request
26	Renjithmon T	SRTO Nanmanda	RTO Kannur	On Request
27	Rajesh Koroth	RTO Palakkad	RTO Vadakara	On Request
28	Shamjith K T	SRTO Tirur	SRTO Perambra	On Request
29	Suneesh P	SRTO Perambra	SRTO Sulthan Bathery	On Request
30	Manuraj K	SRTO Koyilandy	SRTO Nanmanda	On Request
31	Sulficker C K	SRTO Tirurangadi	SRTO Angamaly	On Request
32	Sudhish P G	RTO (E) Kozhikode	RTO (E) Kottayam	On Request
33	Hafees Yousaf	SRTO Mannarkkad	SRTO Kanjirappally	On Request
34	Thomas Joseph	RTO Malappuram	RTO Thiruvananthapuram	On Request
35	Thahirudeen A A	SRTO Angamaly	SRTO Aluva	In Compliance to the order of Hon'ble KAT in OA (EKM) 1524/2021
36	Jairaj P S	RTO (E) Palakkad	RTO Alappuzha	
37	Rajeesh P R	RTO (E) Kottayam	RTO Kottayam	
38	Melvin Cleetus	RTO (E) Palakkad	RTO Kottayam	
39	Sreekumar T	RTO (E) TVM	SRTO Neyyaattinakara	
40	Sajin K S	RTO (E) Thrissur	RTO Palakkad	
41	Vinodkumar N	RTO (E) Ernakulam	RTO Palakkad	
42	Bineesh Kumar K M	RTO (E) TVM	SRTO Mannarkkad	Senior most officers in the Enforcement
43	S R Suku	RTO (E) Pathanamthitta	SRTO Mallappally	and Emolocinom

44	Sujeesh S	RTO (E) Pathanamthitta	SRTO Kuttanad	
45	Anilkumar U M	RTO (E) Thrissur	SRTO Pattambi	
46	Sarath Senan M I	RTO (E) Alappuzha	RTO Palakkad	
47	Sunil M K	RTO (E) Kozhikode	RTO Kozhikode	
48	Kishorekumar P	RTO (E) Kottayam	RTO Idukki	
49	Saju Francis	RTO (E) Kannur	DTC Kozhikode	
50	Ramji K Karan	RTO (E) Kollam	RTO Attingal	
51	Arun M V	RTO (E) Malappuram	RTO Malappuram	
52	Vinodkumar V	RTO (E) Alappuzha	SRTO Koduvally	
53	Sunil S	RTO (E) Alappuzha	SRTO Koyilandy	
54	Sudhin Gopi	RTO (E) Wayanad	SRTO Koduvally	
55	Randeep P	SRTO Koduvally	RTO (E) Palakkad	Public Interest
56	Ajilkumar C K	SRTO Sulthan Bathery	RTO (E) Wayanad	Public Interest
57	K G Biju	RTO Ernakulam	RTO (E) Alappuzha	

Thus the order of Hon'ble KAT in OA (EKM) 1524/2021, vide order read as 7th paper above is complied with.

The officers who are promoted as Motor Vehicles Inspectors are posted as follows;

Sl No	Name	Present Station	Posted to
1	Sanoj P Daniel	SRTO Chittur	RTO (E) Idukki
2	Mohanlal M	RTO Kottayam	RTO (E) Alappuzha
3	Asok Kumar K. (PEN - 416241)	SRTO Irinjalakkuda	RTO (E) Thrissur
4	Ranjith K (PEN - 498507)	SRTO Koyilandy	RTO (E) Kannur
5	Louis Oswald Dsouza	RTO Muvattupuzha	RTO (E) Idukki
6	Gurudas P	SRTO Karunagappally	RTO (E) Kollam
7	Sunil Kumar R	SRTO Thalassery	RTO (E) Thiruvananthapuram
8	Siju K	RTO Kannur	RTO (E) Kannur
9	Premjith M	RTO Alappuzha	RTO (E) Pathanamthitta
10	Praju T S	RTO Kottayam	RTO (E) Pathanamthitta
11	Biju K	RTO Thiruvananthapuram	RTO (E) Kollam
12	Adarsh C B	SRTO Kunnathur	RTO (E) Kollam
		1	

1/171701/2023

13	Babu P K	SRTO Pala	RTO (E) Palakkad
14	Anil G S	SRTO Nedumangad	RTO (E) Palakkad
15	Sajeev K Varma	SRTO Kayamkulam	RTO (E) Alappuzha
16	Jinesh M	DTC Kozhikode	RTO (E) Kozhikode
17	Ajith Kumar K K	SRTO Thodupuzha	RTO (E) Kozhikode
18	Sherin Neauman P S	SRTO Pala	RTO (E) Kozhikode

The controlling officers will report to this office the date of relief /assuming charge of the officials in due course.

S SREEJITH I P S TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER

To

- 1. The Incumbents Concerned (Through their concerned office Heads)
- 2. The Accountant General (A&E), Thiruvananthapuram.
- 3. All DTCs, All RTOs and All JRTOs
- 4. Sr.Supdt, SSG Cell, for publishing the order in the website.
- 5. CA to TC, JTC & Secretary STA, Sr.DTC(Tax), Sr.AO, Sr.FO, Sr.LO
- 6. Stock File and Office Copy