PROCEEDINGS OF THE TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER, KERALA, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM PRESENT: M R AJITHKUMAR IPS

Sub:- Motor Vehicles Department- Estt.-Transfer and postings of senior most Motor Vehicles Inspectors in the Enforcement offices to various officers according to their seniority - Orders Issued.

Read:- 1. G.O(Ms)No. 79/2017/TRANS dated 10/10/2017

2. G.O (Ms) No. 1/2019/TRANS dated 04/01/2019

ORDER NO. A4/5/2020/TC (iii) DATED:21/01/2021

The following senior most officers in the Enforcement Wing are transferred to the following stations according to their seniority, as per the provisions contained in the Government Orders read above:

SI	No.	Name	Present Station	Transferred to
	1	Sanal V Manappalli	RTO (Enforcement) Kozhikode	RTO Kasargod
	2	Nitheesh B	RTO (Enforcement) Thiruvananthapuram	RTO Idukki
	3	Harikumar K	RTO (Enforcement) Thiruvananthapuram	RTO Ernakulam
	4	Firoz M I	RTO (Enforcement) Kollam	SRTO Chittur
	5	Bijumon P H	RTO (Enforcement) Idukki	SRTO Tirurangadi
	6	Padmalal P T	RTO (Enforcement) Kannur	SRTO Kahangad
	7	Rajkumar K S	RTO (Enforcement) Thiruvananthapuram	SRTO Nilambur

One of the senior most Motor Vehicles Inspectors, Sri Dileepkumar K, RTO (Enforcement) Alappuzha has requested to retain him in the Enforcement wing. Hence, he is permitted to continue in the enforcement wing in the present station until further orders.

Officers who have been transferred should join duty in the station posted with immediate effect. The controlling officers will report to this office the date of relief /assumption of charge of the officers in due course.

M R AJITHKUMAR IPS TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER

To

- 1. The Incumbents Concerned (Through Head of Office)
- 2. The Accountant General (A&E), Thiruvananthapuram(With CL)
- 3. All DTCs, All RTOs, All JRTOs
- 4. CA to TC/ JTC/ Sr.DTC/ Sr.AO/ Sr.FO/ Sr. LO

File No.A4/5/2020-TC

5. Stock file/ Office Copy