Proceedings of the TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram (Present: M R AJITHKUMAR IPS)

	Motor Vehicles Department – Establishment: – Promotion, Transfer and postings of Junior Superintendents - Orders issued.	
Read:-	1. Order No. A4/3/2020-TC dated 05.01.2021	
	2.	Order No. A3/121/2020-TC dated 16.12.2020

Order No. A3/111/2020-TC Dated. 29/01/2021

Consequent to the Promotion of three Junior Superintendents as Senior Superintendents as per the order read as 1st paper above, three vacancies of Junior Superintendent arose in the Department. The following senior most persons included in the Seniority List of HA/HC/PRO, as per the order read as 2nd paper above are promoted as Junior Superintendents in this Department in the scale of pay 30700 – 65400 under Rule 28(b) (ii) of the General Rules of Part II, KS & SSRs, subject to the outcome of O.As/W.Ps/W.As, if any, pending before the Honarable Kerala Administrative Tribunal/Courts. The probation of Smt. N Shakunthala, Head Clerk, RT Office, Kozhikode has not been declared in the feeder category and disciplinary action is pending against her. Hence she is not considered for promotion, as per Rule 28(a) of the General Rules of Part II, KS & SSRs.

SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Present Station
1.	P. K. Saritha	SRTO, North Paravoor
2.	P. Nicholas	RTO, Kozhikode
3.	E. Govinda Sarma	DTC's Office, Kozhikode

Consequent to the above promotions, the following transfers and postings of Junior Superintendents in the Motor Vehicles Department are ordered with immediate effect as per the requests filed by the officers.

SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Present Station	Transferred Station	Remarks
1.	K. P. Smitha	RTO, Kozhikode	SRTO, Ottapalam	On request
2.	I. Lalimole	RTO, Malappuram	RTO, Kottayam	On request
3.	P. K. Sajeev	SRTO, Mananthavady	RTO, Kozhikode	On request
4.	E. Ayyoob	RTO, Kozhikode	RTO, Malappuram	On request

The officers who are promoted as Junior Superintendents are posted at

File No.A3/111/2020-TC

the stations as detailed below:

SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Present Station	Posted to
1.	P. K. Saritha	SRTO, North Paravoor	RTO, Thrissur
2.	P. Nicholas	RTO, Kozhikode	RTO, Kozhikode
3.	E. Govinda Sarma	DTC's Office, Kozhikode	SRTO, Mananthavady

The date of relief/assuming charge of the officials shall be reported to this office by the Heads of Offices concerned in due course.

M R AJITHKUMAR IPS TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER

То

- 1. The Incumbents concerned (Through concerned Office Heads)
- 2. All DTCs, All RTOs and All Jt.RTOs of SRT Offices
- 3. Stock File/ Office Copy