Proceedings of the Transport Commissioner Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram (Present: M R Ajithkumar Ips)

Sub:-	Motor Vehicles Department – Establishment – Seniority List of Junior Superintendent as on 01.01.2021 – Finalized – Orders Issued.
Read:-	Order No. A3/103/2021-TC dated 12/04/2021.

Order No. A3/103/2021-TC Dated. 22/10/2021

As per the order read above, the provisional seniority list of officers in the cadre of Junior Superintendent in the Motor Vehicles Department as on 01.01.2021 was prepared in accordance with the general principles, norms and statutory provisions in the Kerala State and Subordinate Service Rules 1958. The list was published and also circulated among the officers concerned, calling for objections/petitions, if any. The provisional seniority list was also uploaded in the Official Website of Motor Vehicles Department, www.keralamvd.gov.in.

Pursuant to the publication of the provisional seniority list, Smt Lalimole I, Junior Superintendent, has filed objection against her ranking in the provisional seniority list. The disciplinary action initiated against her has been finalised as per Order No. G2/189/2020-TC dated 07.07.2021, by awarding 'Warning'. After scrutiny of the objection necessary corrections are made in the seniority list and Smt. Lalimole I is placed as Sl. No. (41) in between Shri. P L Biju [Sl. No. (40)] and Shri. Thomas T Cheerakkathil [Sl. No. (42)], by restoring her seniority in the cadre of HA/HC/PRO. No other objections were received within the stipulated time. As the time fixed for filing objections/petitions has been over, the provisional seniority list of Junior Superintendent as on 01.01.2021 published as per the order read above is hereby finalized after making necessary corrections in accordance with the general principles, norms, Government Orders and relevant statutory provisions in Kerala State and Subordinate Service Rules 1958. The finalized seniority list is appended to the order and is hereby published for information of all those concerned.

The list is duly uploaded in the official website of Motor Vehicles Department, www.keralamvd.gov.in.

Digitally signed by M R AJITHKUMAR IPS Date:Fri Oct 22 12:40:15 IST 2021

Reason: Approved

M R Ajithkumar Ips Transport Commissioner

To:- 1. The incumbents concerned (Through Heads of Offices)

2. All DTCs, RTOs and Joint RTOs

Copy to:- 1. CA to TC, Adl. TC, Sr. AO for information

2. Senior Superintendent, SSG Cell – For publishing in the website

3. Stock File/ Spare.

FINAL SENIORITY LIST OF JUNIOR SUPERINTENDENTS AS ON 01.01.2021

SI No.	Name	Date of Birth	Order No. and date of Promotion to the post	Remarks
1.	N Indu	07/10/1967	15/12/2012	Permanently relinquished Promotion
2.	C Satheesan	19.05.1968	A3/9377/2016/ TC dated 15/07/2017	Promoted as Senior Superintendent
3.	B Sherly	18.04.1971	A3/9377/2016/ TC dated 15/07/2017	Promoted as Senior Superintendent
4.	T K Mohandas	21.09.1970	A3/9377/2016/ TC dated 15/07/2017	
5.	T K Anitha	24.05.1966	A3/9377/2016/ TC dated 15/07/2017	Promoted as Senior Superintendent
6.	C S Shine	13.03.1969	A3/9377/2016/ TC dated 15/07/2017	
7.	C Mayadevi	26.02.1966	A3/9377/2016/ TC dated 04/01/2018	Notionally promoted as Junior Supdt. w.e.f. 17/07/2017 as per order No. A3/170/2019/TC (ii) dated 20/06/2019
8.	A P Mini	31.05.1974	A3/9377/2016/ TC dated 15/07/2017	Promoted as S S
9.	T M Prageesh	31.05.1978	A3/9377/2016/ TC dated 18/07/2017	
10.	Manjula C V	30-05-1973	A3/62/2019-TC dated 08-02- 2019	Notionally promoted as Junior Supdt. w.e.f. 12-01-2018 as per order No. A3/170/2019/TC (ii) dated 20/06/2019

	I		12/0277/2016/	T T
11.	A Jose	20.05.1971	A3/9377/2016/ TC dated 04/01/2018	Promoted as S. S
12.	T V Pramod	30.05.1969	A3/9377/2016/ TC dated 19/10/2017	Promoted as S. S
13.	K Vinod kumar	15.05.1972	A3/9377/2016/ TC dated 04/01/2018	Promoted as SS
14.	P Priya	04.03.1966	A3/9377/2016/ TC dated 04/01/2018	Promoted as SS
15.	P J James	11.04.1973	A3/9377/2016/ TC dated 04/06/2018	Promoted as S S
16.	K A Laly	09.03.1970	A3/9377/2016/ TC dated 09/01/2018	Promoted as S S
17.	V Mahesan	13.05.1974	A3/9377/2016/ TC dated 04/06/2018	
18.	K Balakrishnan	24.01.1969	A3/9377/2016/ TC dated 23/06/2018	Promoted as SS
19.	K Vinod Kumar	06.05.1971	A3/9377/2016/ TC dated 04/06/2018	Promoted as SS
20.	Rejina Silvy P M	04.01.1966	A3/9377/2016/ TC dated 04/06/2018	
21.	C A Salim	12.02.1972	A3/9377/2016/ TC dated	Promoted as SS

		I	04/06/2010	
			04/06/2018	
			A3/9377/2016/	
22.	C S Kumar	27.05.1970	TC	Promoted as SS
	C 5 Rumai	27.03.1370	dated	Tromoted as 55
			04/06/2018	
			A3/9377/2016/	
23.	Priya	07.05.4000	, TC ,	
	Prasannan	27.05.1980	dated	Promoted as SS
			04/06/2018	
			A3/9377/2016/	
24.			TC	
Z 4 .	Lekha S Nair	30.05.1966	_	
			dated	
			23/06/2018	
			A3/9377/2016/	
25.	G C Thara	04.05.1979	TC	
	G C Mara	01.03.1373	dated	
			17/07/2018	
			A3/9377/2016/	
26.	V/ Augle aug	00 05 1076	TC	
	V Archana	08.05.1976	dated	
			17/07/2018	
			A3/9377/2016/	
27.			TC	
۷,	E M Babu	15.05.1968	dated	
			17/07/2018	
20			A3/9377/2016/	
28.	M N Maya	15.05.1969	TC	
	,		dated	
			01/09/2018	
			A3/9377/2016/	
29.	P Geetha	14.01.1972	TC	
	r Geedia	17.01.19/2	dated	
			01/09/2018	
_			A3/9377/2016/	
30.	V C:	17.05.1070	TC	
	V Sivaprasad	17.05.1970	dated	
			01/09/2018	
				Notionally promoted as Junior
31.	K Chandra		A3/62/2019-TC	Supdt. Wef2/11/2018 as per
J1.	Kumar	25-05-1966	dated 08-02-	
	Numai		2019	order No. A3/170/2019/TC (vi) dated 25.06.2019
			A2/0277/2046/	uateu 23.00.2019
	D.D. '		A3/9377/2016/	
32.	P Pradeep	05.12.1968	TC	
	Kumar		dated	
			02/11/2018	
33.	M S Soulgan	25.03.1977	A3/9377/2016/	
				<u> </u>

			TC dated 02/11/2018	
34.	Sreedevi Prasad	29-05-1965	A3/62/2019-TC dated 08-02- 2019	Retired
35.	Babu S	15-05-1966	A3/62/2019-TC dated 08-02- 2019	
36.	T F Fathima	31-05-1973	A3/62/2019-TC dated 08-02- 2019	
37.	J E Jayasree	06-04-1970	A3/62/2019-TC dated 08-02- 2019	
38.	B Biju	30-05-1970	A3/62/2019-TC dated 08-02- 2019	
39.	Sajitha J Lal	17-04-1977	A3/62/2019-TC dated 08-02- 2019	
40.	P L Biju	01-05-1975	A3/62/2019-TC dated 23-07-19	
41.	I Lalimole	25-05-1968	A3/62/2019-TC dated 13-08- 2019	
42.	Thomas T Cheerakkathil	20-04-1970	A3/62/2019-TC dated 23-07-19	
43.	K Kumar	20-05-1973	A3/62/2019-TC dated 23-07-19	
44.	K Bindu	15-05-1969	A3/62/2019-TC dated 23-07-19	
45.	K S Asokan	31-05-1972	A3/62/2019-TC dated 23-07-19	
46.	M S Biju	28-03-1976	A3/62/2019-TC dated 23-07-19	
47.	E Ayyoob	01-04-1971	A3/62/2019-TC dated 23-07-19	
48.	K P Smitha	12-03-1977	A3/62/2019-TC dated 23-07-19	
49.	G S Baiju	20-05-1977	A3/62/2019-TC dated 23-07-19	
50.	Sunimol P T	12.05.1973	A3/62/2019-TC dated 23-07-19	

51.	Sandosh Kumar V V	15.05.1973	A3/62/2019-TC dated 23.07.19	
52.	G Dileep Kumar	25-05-1971	A3/62/2019-TC dated 13-08- 2019	
53.	S Gopakumar	24-01-1965	A3/62/2019-TC dated 13-08- 2019	Retired
54.	T R Shajirajan	14-04-1975	A3/62/2019-TC dated 13-08- 2019	
55.	Antony Michael	15.04.1975	A3/111/2020- TC(i) dated 05- 09-2020	
56.	Sebastian Joseph	19.03.1970	A3/111/2020- TC(i) dated 05- 09-2020	
57.	M M Sindhu	31.05.1974	A3/111/2020- TC(i) dated 05- 09-2020	
58.	A Aarifa	18.09.1976	A3/111/2020- TC(i) dated 05- 09-2020	
59.	E. Sreedharan Potty	16.05.1967	A3/111/2020- TC(i) dated 05- 09-2020	
60.	R S Sindhu	31.05.1971	A3/111/2020- TC(i) dated 05- 09-2020	
61.	P K Sajeev	01.06.1971	A3/111/2020- TC(i) dated 05- 09-2020	
62.	Ani Kumar S S	01.05.1972	A3/111/2020- TC(i) dated 05- 09-2020	
63.	G Sivaprasad	25.05.1973	A3/111/2020- TC(i) dated 05- 09-2020	
64.	Bindhu P Mathew	01.04.1971	A3/111/2020- TC(i) dated 05- 09-2020	
65.	A K Vinoy	01.06.1972	A3/111/2020-	

			TC(i) dated 05- 09-2020	
66.	Asha Gopinath	10.05.1973	A3/111/2020- TC(i) dated 05- 09-2020	
67.	A N Reghu	08.03.1974	A3/115/2020- TC(i) dated 05.11.2020	

Digitally signed by M R
AJITHKUMAR IPS
Date:Sat Oct 23 12:57:49 IST
2021

Reason: Approved

M R Ajithkumar Ips Transport Commissioner