## A6/59/2023-TC

## PROCEEDINGS OF THE TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER, TRANSPORT COMMISSIONERATE, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM PRESENT: S SREEJITH I P S

Sub:- Motor Vehicles Department – Establishment - General Transfer 2023 in the cadre of Junior Superintendents – Finalized Orders Issued.

Read:- 1. Circular No 03/2023 dated 28.02.2023.

2. Order No. A6/59/2023-TC dated 06.07.2023.

3. Order No. A6/59/2023-TC dated 21.09.2023.

## ORDER NO. A6/59/2023/TC DATED:02-12-2023

As per order read as 2 nd paper above, the draft General Transfer for the year 2023 generated through online spark website in the cadre of Junior Superintendents was published, calling for objections, if any. The objections filed against the draft order have been examined in detail and the following transfers and posting of Junior Superintendents in the Motor Vehicles Department are ordered with immediate effect.

No	Name of Officer	Present working station	Transferred office	Remarks
1	Shine C S	SRTO Guruvayoor	SRTO Aluva,	On Request
2	Jouher Ubaid P	RT Office, Thrissur	SRTO Guruvayoor	On Request
3	Usha Kumari O	SRTO, Thalasserry	RTO Thiruvananthapuram	On Request
4	Yamini K V	RT Office, Idukki	RTO Pathanamthitta	On Request
5	Sonia Kurian	RTO Thrissur	RT Office, Idukki	On Request
6	Biju M.S	SRTO Aluva	RT Office, Thrissur	Compulsory
7	Usha Kumari T	SRTO Tirur	RTO, Nationalised Sector	On Request
8	Bindhu P Mathew	SRTO Kanjirappally	SRTO, Uzhavoor	On Request
9	Shanu Koshi	RTO, Nationalised Sector	Transport Commissionerate	Administrative Convenience.

10	Prakash R S	RTO, Thriuvananthapuram	RTO, Thrissur	Promotion posting was Subject to General
				Transfer
11	Shibi Krishnan V	SRTO, Irinjalakuda	SRTO, Thalasserry	Promotion
				posting was
				Subject to
				General
				Transfer
12	Shija M	RTO, Pathanamthitta	SRTO Tirur	Promotion
				posting was
				Subject to
				General
				Transfer
13	Manjumol Abraham	Transport Commissionerate	SRTO Kanjirappally	On request
				(preferential
				category)

The date of relief/taken/assuming charge of the officer shall be reported to this office by the Head of Office concerned in due course.

## S SREEJITH I P S TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER

То

- 1. The incumbents concerned (Through Head of Office).
- 2. All Deputy Transport Commissioners, All Regional/Joint Regional Transport Officers.

Copy to:-

- 1. CA to TC, ATC, JTC & Secretary STA, Sr. DTC (Tax), Sr. AO, Sr. FO, Sr. LO.
- 2. Senior Superintendent, SSG Cell for publishing the order in the website.
- 3. Stock File /Office Copy.

A6/59/2023-TC

I/166372/2023