PROCEEDINGS OF THE TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER, TRANSPORT COMMISSIONERATE, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM PRESENT: S SREEJITH I P S

- Sub:- Motor Vehicles Department Establishment. General Transfer 2023 in the cadre of HA/HC/PRO Revised Orders Issued.
- Read:- 1. Order No. A6/70/2023/TC Dated 03.11.2023.
 - 2. Email dated 02.11.2023 from the Transport Commissioner.

ORDER NO. A6/70/2023-TC(i) DATED:01-12-2023

General Transfer 2023 in the cadre of Head Accountants/ Head Clerks / Public Relation Officers issued as per the order read as 1st paper above is revised as follows.

Sl. No	Name of officer	Present station	Station to which Transfered	Remarks
1	Abdu Manaf M	RTO Idukki	SRTO Aluva	On Request
2	Vinodini P K	SRTO Pala	SRTO Thodupuzha	On Request
3	Balu M Nair	SRTO Irinjalakuda	SRTO Pala	On Request
4	Shoneymol Jacob	SRTO Mallappally	RTO Kottayam	On Request
5	Ambilimol S	RTO Pathanamthitta	SRTO Adoor	On Request
6	Prema K J	RTO Kollam	SRTO Kayamkulam	On Request
7	Ajikumar D	SRTO Perambra	SRTO Chadayamangalam	On Request
8	Sanjeev S	SRTO Chadayamangalam	SRTO Varkala	On Request
9	Sindhu V L	RTO Alappuzha	SRTO Kuttanad	On Request
10	Premkumar P G	SRTO SulthanBatherry	SRTO Angamaly	On Request
11	Deepa M	SRTO Adoor	RTO Kollam	On Request

12	Binoy T	SRTO Pathanapuram	SRTO Chenganoor	On Request
13	Deepa S	SRTO Ranny	SRTO Mallappally	On Request
14	Sunitha K V	RTO Kannur	SRTO Iritty	On Request
15	Pradeep P	RTO Thiruvananthapuram	RTO Attingal	On Request
16	Unnikrishnan G	RTO Thiruvananthapuram	SRTO Varkala	On Request
17	ShinuVasudevan	SRTO Thiruvalla	SRTO Mavelikkara	On Request
18	Jasmine Rani	SRTO Mavelikkara	SRTO Karunagappally	On Request
19	Rajesh Kumar Williams	RTO Alappuzha	RTO Thiruvananthapuram	On Request
20	Aneesh S	SRTO Chalakkudy	SRTO Perinthalmanna	On Request
21	Bindu P A	SRTO Wadakkancherry	RTO Pathanamthitta	On Request
22	Nandanan P K	SRTO Mannarkkad	SRTO Thirurangadi	On Request
23	Joby Joseph	RTO Palakkad	RTO Muvattupuzha	On Request
24	Lakshmipriya C J	SRTO Ottappalam	RTO Alappuzha	On Request
25	Rajesh K	SRTO Ponnani	RTO Thiruvananthapuram	On Request
26	Bindu Mary	SRTO Perinthalmanna	SRTO Pathanapuram	On Request
27	Smitha T K	RTO Vadakara	RTO Alappuzha	On Request
28	Sandeepan K	RTO Wayanad	SRTO Thalassery	On Request
29				

	Vijesh N T	SRTO	RTO Vadakara	On Request
		Mananthavady		
30	Prashanth T G	SRTO Thalassery	DTC,	On Request
			Thiruvananthapuram	
31	Bindu V Thomas	RTO Kannur	SRTO Thiruvalla	On Request
32	Anilkumar R	RTO Attingal	SRTO Nedumangad	On Request
33	Sadath S	DTC, Thiruvananthapuram	RTO Palakkad	Compulsory
34	Sunilkumar S	RTO Attingal	SRTO	Compulsory
			Wadakancherry	
35	Maya Y U	SRTO Varkala	SRTO Irinjalakuda	Compulsory
36	Sivaprasad S	SRTO	SRTO Ranni	Compulsory
		Karunagappally		
37	Victoria P	SRTO Chenganoor	SRTO Ottapalam	Compulsory
38	Sudheeran C P	SRTO Ponnani	RTO Malappuram	Compassionate grounds
39	Sathyan O T	SRTO Payyannur	SRTO	Government direction
			Koyilandy	vide letter no.
				C3/174/2022/TRANS dated 25.05.2023.
40	Lal Cherian	SRTO Iritty	RTO Kasaragod	Government direction
				vide letter no.
				C1/140/2023/TRANS
41				dated 05.07.2023.
41	Subrhammanniyan Namboodiri M	SRTO Kanhangad	SRTO Payyannur	On Request
42	Sabeena Nalavadath	RTO Kasaragod	SRTO Kanhangad	On Request
43	Sabeela .A	SRTO, Nedumangad	SRTO Payyannur	Promotion posting was Subject to General

				Transfer
44	Byju.V	SRTO, Koyilandy	RTO Kannur	On request (preferential category)
45	Sabida.K.P	SRTO, Thirurangady	SRTO Mannarkkad	Promotion posting was Subject to General Transfer
46	Sangeetha T	RTO, Malappuram	SRTO Ponnani	Promotion posting was Subject to General Transfer
47	Ambili.K.J	SRTO, Pattambi	SRTO Perambra	Promotion posting was Subject to General Transfer
48	Vanoj.A.G	RTO, Muvattupuzha	SRTO Sulthan Batherry	Promotion posting was Subject to General Transfer
49	Sreekala S	SRTO, Kayamkulam	RTO Idukki	Promotion posting was Subject to General Transfer
50	Thomas V.V	SRTO, Angamaly	RTO Wayanad	Promotion posting was Subject to General Transfer
51	Najeebamole P.S	RTO, Kottayam	SRTO Chalakkudy	Promotion posting was Subject to General Transfer
52	Priya.E	SRTO, Thodupuzha	SRTO Ponnani	Promotion posting was Subject to General Transfer
53	Vinod K	SRTO, Kuttanad	SRTO Manathavady	Promotion posting was Subject to General Transfer
54	Rejimol M	SRTO Aluva	SRTO Pattambi	Promotion posting was Subject to General Transfer

The controlling officers shall relieve the above mentioned officers forthwith, without waiting for the substitutes. The date of relief / assumption of charge may be reported to Transport Commissionerate by the Controlling Officers concerned in due course.

S SREEJITH I P S TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER

To

- 1. The incumbents concerned (Through Heads of Offices).
- 2. All Deputy Transport Commissioners, All Regional/Joint Regional Transport Officers.

Copy to:-

- 1. CA to TC, ATC, JTC & Secretary STA, Sr. DTC (Tax), Sr. AO, Sr. FO, Sr.LO.
- 2. Senior Superintendent, SSG Cell for publishing the order in the website.
- 3. Stock File and Spare.