Proceedings of the Transport Commissioner Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram (Present: S Sreejith I P S)

Sub:-	Motor Vehicles Department – Establishment General Transfer 2022 - Promotion, Transfer and Postings in the cadre of Junior Superintendents – Orders Issued.			
Read:- 1. G.O. (P) No. 3/2017/P&ARD dated 25/02/2017.				
	2. Order No. A3/104/2022-TC dated 21/05/2021.			
	3. Circular No. 01/2022 dated 04/04/2022.			
	4. Order No. A3/124/2022-TC Dated. 04/06/2022.			
	5.	Order No. A4/27/2022/TC dated 13/06/2022.		
	6.	Order No. A4/27/2022/TC dated 01/07/2022.		

Order No. A3/124/2022-TC Dated. 30/07/2022

As per order read as 4th paper above, the draft General Transfer for the year 2022 generated through online spark website in the cadre of Junior Superintendents was published, calling for objections, if any. Consequent to the promotion of ten Junior Superintendents as Senior Superintendents, as per the orders read as 5^{th} and 6^{th} paper above, the retirement of five Junior Superintendents on superannuation on 31/05/2022 and the relief of one Junior Superintendent from the department, 16 vacancies of Junior Superintendents arose in the Department.

(i) The objections filed against the draft order have been examined in detail and the following transfers and posting of Junior Superintendents in the Motor Vehicles Department are ordered with immediate effect as per the guidelines in the Government order and circular read as 1^{st} and 3^{rd} paper above and the requests filed by the officials.

No.	Name of Officer	Present working station	Transferred office	Remarks
1.	Sindhu R S	RTO, Thiruvananthapura m	SRTO, Neyyatinkara	On request

File No.A3/124/2022-TC

2.	Sivaprasad G	SRTO, Kazhakkuttom	RTO, Kollam	On Request
3.	Antony Michael	RTO, Idukki	RTO, Ernakulam	In compliance of Order dated 19/05/2022 in OA No. 260/2022 of Hon'ble KAT and G.O. (Rt.) No. 109/2022- Trans dated 17/03/2022
4.	Mohandas T K	SRTO, Chittur	RTO, Chengannur	On request
5.	Shaji Rajan T R	SRTO, Tirur	SRTO, Palakkad	On request
6.	Praveen K P	SRTO, Iritty	RTO, Kannur	On request
7.	Sheeba P	SRTO, Vellarikundu	SRTO, Mananthavadi	On request
8.	Mansoor M	SRTO, Sulthan Bathery	SRTO, Chittur	On request
9.	Indu P S	Transport Commissionerate	RTO, Thiruvananthap uram	On request
10.	Muhammed Salim	Transport Commissionerate	SRTO, Kattakada	On request
11.	Manoj Mohan	RTO, Kottayam	RTO, Alappuzha	On request
12.	Bindu K R	SRTO, Devikulam	SRTO, Thodupuzha	On request (Preference as per Sl. No. 6 of G.O. (P) No. 3/2017/P&ARD dated 25/02/2017.)

(ii) Consequent to the above the following Head Accountants/Head Clerks/Public Relations Officers who are the senior most persons included in the Seniority List read as 2nd paper above are promoted as Junior Superintendents in the scale of pay Rs. 43400 - 1100 - 47800 - 1200 - 52600 - 1300 - 56500 - 1400 - 60700 -1500 - 65200 - 1600 - 70000 - 1800 - 79000 - 2000 - 89000 - 2200 - 91200 on a regular basis under Rule 28 (b) (ii) of the General Rules of Part II, KS & SSRs, subject to the decision in O.Ps/W.Ps/W.As, if any, pending before the Honorable Kerala Administrative Tribunal/Courts. Due to the non declaration of probation in the cadre of HA/HC/PRO, Kum. Jasmime Rani T and Smt. S Lekshmi (Serial No. 24 and 37 of the seniority list of Head Accountants /Head Clerks/Public Relations Officers, respectively) are not considered for promotion, under rule 28(a) of the General Rules of KS&SSRs.

File No.A3/124/2022-TC

No.	Name of the officer	Present station
1.	Ambily M	SRTO, Kayamkulam
2.	Binu M P	SRTO, Sulthan Bathery
3.	Abdul Salam M	SRTO, Kazhakkuttam
4.	Usha B Nair	Transport Commissionerate
5.	Sreejith Ranganath	SRTO, Vaikom
6.	Basil Mathew	RTO, Muvattupuzha
7.	Balakrishnan P P	RTO, Vadakara
8.	Shanu Koshy	DTC's Office, SZ, Tvm
9.	Anoop C S	SRTO, Nedumangad
10.	Anilkumar S	RTO, Attingal
11.	Rejikumar A T	SRTO, Pattambi
12.	Santosh Kumar K	RTO, Kasargod
13.	Geetha S	SRTO, Ranni
14.	Ushakumari T	SRTO, Neyyattinkara
15.	Kishorekumar K T	SRTO, Koyilandy

(iii) The officer who are promoted as Junior Superintendents are posted at the stations noted below:

No.	Name of the officer	Present station	Posted to
1.	Ambily M	SRTO, Kayamkulam	RTO, Kollam
2.	Binu M P	SRTO, Sulthan Batheri	SRTO, Sulthan Batheri
3.	Abdul Salam M	SRTO, Kazhakkuttam	STRO, Kazhakkuttom
4.	Usha B Nair	Transport Commissionerate	Transport Commissionerate
5.	Sreejith Ranganath	SRTO, Vaikom	SRTO, Kuttanad
6.	Basil Mathew	RTO, Muvattupuzha	RTO, Kottayam
7.	Balakrishnan P P	RTO, Vadakara	RT Office, Kannur
8.	Shanu Koshy	DTC's Office(SZ), Thiruvananthapuram	RTO (NS), Thiruvananthapuram
9.	Anoop C S	SRTO, Nedumangad	RTO, Thiruvananthapuram
10.	Anilkumar S	RTO, Attingal	RTO, Idukki
11.	Rejikumar A T	SRTO, Pattambi	RT Office, Thrissur

File No.A3/124/2022-TC

12. Santosh Kumar K	RTO, Kasargod	SRTO, Vellarikundu
13. Geetha S	SRTO, Ranni	SRTO, Devikulam
14. Ushakumari T	SRTO, Neyyattinkara	SRTO, Tirur
15. Kishorekumar K T	SRTO, Koyilandy	SRTO, Iritty

(iv) The following officer is transferred and posted as below on administrative convenience;

No.	Name of the officer	Present station	Transferred to
1.	Anil Kumar S S	RTO (NS), Thiruvananthapuram	Transport Commissionerate

The options filed by the officers for General Transfer 2022 in the cadre of Junior Superintendent will be considered till the next General Transfer, until and unless the officers withdrew their options / higher options.

The controlling officers shall relieve the above mentioned officers forthwith, without waiting for the substitutes. The date of relief/taken/assuming charge of the officer shall be reported to this office by the Head of Office concerned in due course.

S Sreejith I P S Transport Commissioner

To:-

- 1. The incumbents concerned (Through their concerned office heads)
- 2. All Deputy Transport Commissioners, All Regional/Joint Regional Transport Officers.

Copy to:-

- 1. CA to TC, JTC & Secretary STA, Sr. DTC (Tax), Sr. AO, Sr. FO, Sr. LO, SS(A)
- 2. Senior Superintendent, SSG Cell for publishing the order in the website
- 3. Stock File and Spare