© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2022



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KL/TV(N)/634/2021-2023

കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

അസാധാരണം

EXTRAORDINARY

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

വാല്യം 11 Vol. XI തിരുവനന്തപുരം, ബുധൻ

Thiruvananthapuram, Wednesday **2022 ജൂലൈ 20** 20th July 2022

1197 കർക്കടകം 4 4th Karkadakam 1197

1944 ആഷാധം 29 29th Ashadha 1944 ^{നമ്പർ} 74

GOVERNMENT OF KERALA Transport (C) Department

NOTIFICATION

G.O.(P)No.24/2022/TRANS

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 20th July, 2022

The following are the Revised Select List of Officers suitable for promotion to the post of Regional Transport Officer/ Assistant Transport Commissioner in the Motor Vehicles Department, for the year 2019, prepared by the Departmental Promotion Committee (Higher), in its meeting held on 28.06.2022, and approved by the Government, as per the provision under Rule 28(b)(i) of Part II of KS&SSR.



Revised Select List of Regional Transport Officer/Assistant Transport

Commissioner.

1.Sri.Shaji Madhavan – Deleted*

2.Sri.P.R.Sumesh

2(a)Sri.Dilu A.K.

3.Sri.E.Mohandas – Deleted**

4.Sri.P.Mathew

5.Sri.Biju James

6.Sri.E.S.Unnikrishnan

7.Sri.Bijumon K.

7(a).Sri.O.K.Anil

8.Sri.Ananthakrishnan G.

9.Sri.Sajeev P.R.

10.Sri.Babu P.K.

*Sri.Shaji Madhavan- He was placed as Sl.No.5(a) in between Sri.K.Manoj Kumar (Sl.No.5) and Sri.K.C.Mani (Sl.No.6) in the revised Select List for the year 2017, issued as per G.O. (P)No.32/2020/Trans dated 04.06.2020.

**Sri.E.Mohandas- He was placed as Sl.No.3(a) in between Sri.P.M.Shabeer (Sl.No.3) and Sri.D.Mahesh (Sl.No.4) in the revised Select List for the year 2018, issued as per G.O. (P)No.18/2021/Trans dated 29.06.2021.

BIJU PRABHAKAR
SECRETARY & Convenor DPC(H)
Motor Vehicles Department.

