© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2022



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KL/TV(N)/634/2021-2023

കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

അസാധാരണം

EXTRAORDINARY

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

വാല്യം 11 Vol. XI തിരുവനന്തപുരം, ബുധൻ

Thiruvananthapuram, Wednesday **2022 ജൂലൈ 20** 20th July 2022

1197 കർക്കടകം 4 4th Karkadakam 1197

1944 ആഷാഡം 29 29th Ashadha 1944 നമ്പർ 241

GOVERNMENT OF KERALA Transport (C) Department

NOTIFICATION

G.O.(P)No.23/2022/TRANS

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 20th July, 2022

The following are the Select List of Officers suitable for promotion to the post of Senior Deputy Transport Commissioner and Revised Select List to the posts of Deputy Transport Commissioner, Regional Transport Officer/ Assistant Transport Commissioner, in the Motor Vehicles Department for the year 2022, prepared by the Ad hoc Departmental Promotion



Committee (Higher), in its meeting held on 28.06.2022, and approved by the Government, as per the provision under Rule 28(b)(i) of Part II of KS&SSR.

I. Select List of Senior Deputy Transport Commissioner.

1.Sri. K.Manojkumar

2.Sri. Shaji Madhavan

3.Sri. R.Rajeev

II. Revised Select List of Deputy Transport Commissioner.

1.Sri. Joshy K.

1(a). Sri. Gokul T.G.

2.Sri. A.K.Radhakrishnan

2(a).Sri. Saji Prasad G.S.

3.Sri. R.Ramanan

III. Revised Select List of Regional Transport Officer/Assistant Transport Commissioner.

1.Smt. Sheeba A.C.

1(a).Sri. Ajithkumar N.C.

2.Smt. Swapna S.P.

2(a).Sri. Ayyappan C.S.

3.Sri. Saju B.

4.Sri. Santhoshkumar C.S.

BIJU PRABHAKAR

SECRETARY & Convenor, DPC(Higher)

Motor Vehicles Department.

