File No.A1/158/2021-TC

 $\mathcal{N}o$ . A1/158/2021-TC

Transport Commissionerate, Kerala,

2<sup>nd</sup> Floor, Trans Towers, Vazhuthacaud, Thiruvananthapuram-14,

[ 471-2333337/2333317 FAX 0471-2333314]

[e-mail - tcoffice.mvd@kerala.gov.in]

Dated: 30/12/2021

From

The Transport Commissioner, Thiruvananthapuram.

To

All Deputy Transport Commissioners

Sir,

Sub:-Motor Vehicles Department – Establishment – Provisional Seniority List of Deputy Transport Commissioners as on 01.08.2021- Objections called for – reg.

Ref:-Government letter No. C3/237/2021-Trans dated 22.12.2021

I am to forward herewith a copy of the Provisional Seniority List of Deputy Transport Commissioners as on 01.08.2021, as approved by the Government vide reference cited above. Objections, if any, against the provisional list shall be filed **on or before 05.01.2022**. If no objection is received within the stipulated time, the list will be recommended for finalization on the presumption that you no objection in this regard. The dated acknowledgement of receipt of this communication shall be forwarded by return.

Yours faithfully

Prasad.m Senior Administrative Officer

Copy to: Shri. A K Sasikumar, Senior DTC(Tax)

Digitally signed by PRASAD.

Date:Thu Dec 30 10:39:26 IST

2021

Reason: Approved

## PROVISIONAL SENIORITY LIST OF DEPUTY TRANSPORT COMMISSIONERS AS ON 01.08.2021

SI. No	Name	Date of Birth	Date of appointment in Government Service	Govt. Order No. and Date of promotion to the present post	Date of entry in the present post	Remarks
1.	A K Sasikumar	15.05.1966	25.03.1991	G.O(Rt) No. 251/2020/Trans dated 03.08.2020	05.08.2020	
2.	Shibu K Itty	20.05.1965	14.05.1992	G.O.(Rt) No. 144/2021/Trans dated 21.04.2021	30.04.2021AN	Retired
3.	K Manojkumar	21.04.1971	16.03.1993	G.O.(Rt) No. 193/2021/Trans dated 16.06.2021	17.06.2021	
4.	Shaji Madhavan	11.11.1968	22.04.1993	G.O.(Rt) No. 193/2021/Trans dated 16.06.2021	17.06.2021	
5.	R Rajeev	26.05.1970	16.01.1995	G.O.(Rt) No. 193/2021/Trans dated 16.06.2021	17.06.2021AN	