© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2024



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KL/TV(N)/634/2021-2023

# കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

### അസാധാരണം

**EXTRAORDINARY** 

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

#### MOTOR VEHICLES DEPARTMENT

#### NOTIFICATION

No. A1/396/2023-TC(ii)

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 10th June, 2024

The ad hoc Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower) held on 21-05-2024 prepared the Revised Select List of Assistant Motor Vehicles Inspectors published as per Notification No. A1/396/2023-TC(iii) dated 28-02-2024 for promotion to the post of Motor Vehicles Inspector for the year 2024. The Revised Select List was approved by Government as per letter No. TRANS-C2/94/2024-TRANS dated 10-06-2024.



## Revised Select List of AMVIs for promotion to the post of Motor Vehicles Inspector for the year 2024 published vide Notification No. A1/396/2023-TC(iii) dated 28-02-2024

Sl No	Name
Ι	Shameer M
II	Manoj Kumar M K
1	<b>Brighty Emmanuel</b>
2	Abhilash P S
3	Anoop N
4	Biju P V *
5	Jenix P S
6	Jose Antony **
7	Promod T G
8	Ansar C M
9	Jayarajan P P
10	Simsen Mirosh N
11	Renjith S
12	Rajesh K M
13	Manoj M R
14	Shabeer Ali M S
15	Deepu D G
16	Maneksha R
17	Biju P
18	Shiju P S

<sup>\*</sup> Shri Biju P V is provisionally included in the Select List, subject to the final decision of the Hon'ble High Court of Kerala in WP(C) No.34173/2014 filed by the officer and in disciplinary action initiated vide MOC and SA No. 14905/C1/2014/Trans dated 09.12.2014 under Rule 16 of KCS (CC&A) Rules, 1960.

\*\*Shri Jose Antony is provisionally included in the Select List, subject to the final decision in disciplinary action initiated vide MOC & SA No. C1/121/2019-Trans dated 24.06.2019 under Rule 16 of KCS(CC&A) Rules, 1960

#### S SREEJITH IPS

Transport Commissioner & Convenor Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower) Motor Vehicles Department

