© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2024



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KL/TV(N)/634/2021-2023

## കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

### അസാധാരണം

**EXTRAORDINARY** 

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

#### MOTOR VEHICLES DEPARTMENT

#### NOTIFICATION

No. A1/396/2023-TC(i)

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 10th June, 2024

The ad hoc Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower) held on 21-05-2024 prepared the Revised Select List of Assistant Motor Vehicles Inspectors published as per Notification No. A1/396/2023-TC(ii) dated 28-02-2024 for promotion to the post of Motor Vehicles Inspector for the year 2023. The Revised Select List was approved by Government as per letter No. TRANS-C2/94/2024-TRANS dated 10-06-2024



# Revised Select List of Assistant Motor Vehicles Inspectors suitable for promotion to the post of Motor Vehicles Inspector for the year 2023 published vide Notification No. A1/396/2023-TC(ii) dated 28-02-2024

| <u>Sl No</u> | <u>Name</u>         |
|--------------|---------------------|
| 1            | Sanoj P Daniel      |
| <b>1</b> (A) | Shibu K P           |
| <b>1(B)</b>  | Mohanlal M          |
| 1(a)         | * Deleted           |
| 2            | Bharat Chandran     |
| 3            | Manoj K G           |
| 4            | Reji G L            |
| 5            | Ashok Kumar K       |
| 6            | Riyas M P           |
| 7            | Suresh Babu T P     |
| 8            | Johny Thomas        |
| 9            | Pradeep Kumar C A   |
| 10           | Asok Kumar K        |
| 10(a)        | Ranjith K           |
| 11           | Louis Oswald Dsouza |
| 11(a)        | Ajayakumar R        |
| 12           | Gurudas P           |
| 12(a)        | Sunil Kumar R       |
| 13           | Siju K              |
| 13(a)        | Sooraj Moorkoth     |
| 14           | Premjith M          |
| 15           | Praju T S           |
| 16           | Biju K              |
| 17           | Adarsh C B          |



| 18    | Babu P K           |
|-------|--------------------|
| 19    | Anil G S           |
| 19(a) | Rajan S            |
| 20    | Sajeev K Varma     |
| 21    | Jinesh M           |
| 22    | Ajith Kumar K K    |
| 23    | Sherin Neauman P S |
| 24    | Shameer M          |
| 25    | Manoj Kumar M K    |
| 26    | Brighty Emmanuel   |
| 27    | Abhilash P S       |
| 28    | Anoop N            |

\* Shaji K (Sl No. 1(a) is included as Sl No. 10(a) in the Revised Select list for promotion to the cadre of MVI for the year 2021

#### S SREEJITH IPS

Transport Commissioner & Convenor Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower) Motor Vehicles Department

