© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2020



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.Kl/TV(N)/634/2018-20

കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

അസാധാരണം

EXTRAORDINARY

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

തിരുവനന്തപുരം, വാല്യം 9 Vol. IX Thiruvananthapuram, Friday 2020 ജൂലൈ 24 24th July 2020 1195 കർക്കടകം 9 9th Karkadakam 1195 1942 ശ്രാവണം 2 2nd Sravana 1942

നമ്പർ No. 1722

GOVERNMENT OF KERALA

Transport (C) Department

NOTIFICATION

G.O. (P) No. 41/2020/TRANS.

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 23rd July 2020.

The following are the Select List of Officers suitable for promotion to the post of Senior Deputy Transport Commissioner, Deputy Transport Commissioner, Regional Transport Officer/Assistant Transport Commissioner, Joint Regional Transport Officer/Personal Assistant to Deputy Transport Commissioner/Assistant Secretary, State Transport Authority in the Motor Vehicles Department for the year 2020 prepared by the Departmental Promotion Committee (Higher) in its meeting held on 15-6-2020, and approved by the Government.



I. Select list of Senior Deputy Transport Commissioner

- 1. Sri Ajithkumar, M.P.
- 2. Sri T. C. Vinesh

II. Select list of Deputy Transport Commissioner

- 1. Sri A. K. Sasikumar
- 2. Sri Reji P. Varghese
- 3. Sri K. Padmakumar

III. Select list of Regional Transport Officer/Assistant Transport Commissioner

- 1. Sri Venugopalan Potti, G
- 2. Sri Sahadevan, V. A.
- 3. Sri N. Thankarajan
- 4. Smt. Valsala, D.
- 5. Sri Harikrishnan, K.
- 6. Sri Pramod Kumar, O.
- 7. Sri Jerson, T. M.

IV. Select list of Joint Regional Transport Officer/Personal Assistant to Deputy Transport Commissioner/Assistant Secretary, STA (from Motor Vehicle Inspector)

- 1. Sri C. Padmakumar
- 2. Sri.R.Ajikumar
- 3. Sri L. S. Shaji
- 4. Sri Pradeepkumar, T. P.
- 5. Sri E. C. Pradeep
- 6. Sri Anilkumar, M
- 7. Sri Rajan, P. P.
- 8. Sri E. J. Joyson.



V. Select list of Joint Regional Transport Officer/Personal Assistant to Deputy Transport Commissioner/Assistant Secretary, STA (from Senior Superintendent)

- 1. Sri K. Safarulla
- 2. Sri M. P. Dinesan
- 3. Sri Muraleedharan Elayathu
- 4. Sri S. S. Santhosh Kumar
- 5. Smt. Aneena Varghese
- 6. Smt. K. Usha
- 7. Sri K. Sashi
- 8. Sri K. Dinesh Babu

K.R.JYOTHILAL Principal Secretary to Government and Convener, DPC (H)

