© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2022



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KL/TV(N)/634/2021-2023

കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

അസാധാരണം

EXTRAORDINARY

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

വാല<mark>്യം 11</mark> Vol. XI തിരുവനന്തപുരം, ബുധൻ

Thiruvananthapuram, Wednesday 2022 ജൂലൈ 06 06th July 2022

1197 മിഥുനം 22 22nd Mithunam 1197

1944 ആഷാഡം 15 15th Ashadha 1944 നമ്പർ No.

2235

MOTOR VEHICLES DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATIONS

I

No. A1/190/2021-TC(i).

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 9th June, 2022.

The Ad hoc Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower) held on 25-4-2022 prepared the Revised Select List of Assistant Motor Vehicles Inspectors published as per Notification No. A1/190/2021-TC(i) dated 14-2-2022 for promotion to the post of Motor Vehicles Inspectors for the year 2022. The Revised Select List was approved by Government as per letter No. C3/108/2022-TRANS dated 9-6-2022.



Revised Select List of Assistant Motor Vehicles Inspectors suitable for promotion to the post of Motor Vehicles Inspector for the year 2022 published vide Notification No. A1/190/2021-TC(i) dated 14-2-2022

Name of Officer
Joshy Thomas
Shijo, K.B.
Suresh K. Vijayan
Assainer, K. M.
Sreeraj, S. S.
Prince Peter
Ashakumar, B.
Bharat Chandran
Manoj, K.G.
Reji, G. L.
Riyas, M. P.
Sreejith, B.
Ranjith, K.
Louis Oswald Dsouza
Gurudas, P.

II

No. A1/190/2021-TC(ii).

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 9th June, 2022.

The Ad hoc Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower) held on 25-4-2022 prepared the Revised Select List of Junior Superintendents published as per Notification No. A1/101/2020-TC(ii) dated 23-11-2021 for promotion to the post of Senior Superintendent for the year 2021. The Revised Select List was approved by Government as per letter No. C3/108/2022-TRANS dated 9-6-2022.

Revised Select List of Junior Superintendents suitable for promotion to the post of Senior Superintendent for the year 2021 published vide Notification No. A1/101/2020-TC(ii) dated 23-11-2021

Sl. No.	Name of Officer
1	C. Satheesan
2	B. Sherly
3	T. K. Anitha



3 (a)	C. Mayadevi
4	A. P. Mini
5	A. Jose
6	T. V. Pramod
7	K. Vinod Kumar
8	P. Priya
9	P. J. James
10	K. A. Laly
10(a)	K. Balakrishnan
11	K. Vinod Kumar
12	C. A. Salim
13	C. S. Kumar
14	Priya Prasannan
14 (a)	* Deleted
15	Lekha S. Nair

^{*} Sl. No. 14 (a) is deleted.

S. SREEJITH, IPS,

Transport Commissioner and Convenor, Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower), Motor Vehicles Department.

