© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2021



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.Kl/TV(N)/634/2018-20

# കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

## അസാധാരണം

**EXTRAORDINARY** 

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

തിരുവനന്തപുരം, 2021 ജനുവരി 28 28th January 2021 1196 മകരം 15 Thiruvananthapuram, Thursday 1942 മാഘം 8 8th Magha 1942

### GOVERNMENT OF KERALA Transport (C) Department

#### **NOTIFICATION**

G.O.(P)No.5/2021/TRANS

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 27th January, 2021

The following are the Select List of Officers suitable for promotion to the post of Senior Deputy Transport Commissioner, Deputy Transport Commissioner, Regional Transport Officer/Assistant Transport Commissioner, Joint Regional Transport Officer/Personal Assistant to Deputy Transport Commissioner/Assistant Secretary, State Transport Authority in the Motor Vehicles Department for the year 2021 prepared by the Departmental Promotion Committee (Higher) in its meeting held on 31.12.2020, and approved by the Government.



#### **I.Select List of Senior Deputy Transport Commissioner**

1.Sri.B.Muraleekrishnan.

### **II.Select List of Deputy Transport Commissioner**

1.Sri.Babu John

2.Sri.Shibu.K.Itty.

3.Sri.K.Manojkumar

4.Sri.Shaji Madhavan

5.Sri.R.Rajeev

6.Sri.Gigy George.

### III.Select List of Regional Transport Officer/Assistant Transport Commissioner,

1.Sri.SajI Prasad.G.S \*

2.Sri.Ajithkumar.K

3.Sri.Jayeshkumar.M.K

4.Sri.Davis.M.T

5.Sri.Sureshkumar.K.K.

6.Smt.Shiny Mathew

7.Sri.Nazeer.P.A

8.Sri.Antony.K.C

9.Sri.Ansari.H

10.Smt.Swapna.S.P

# IV.Select List of Joint Regional Transport Officer/Personal Assistant to Deputy Transport Commissioner/Assistant Secretary, State Transport Authority (from Motor Vehicles Inspector)

1.Sri.E.J.Joyson

2.Sri.Sunil Chandran.R

3.Sri.E.S.Bijoy

4.Sri.Sheref.M

5.Sri.Shoy Varghese

6.Sri.Raju.K.R

7.Sri.Abdul Rahman

8.Sri.Sivan.P.N

9.Sri.Sajeev.A

10.Sri.Jose Alex

11.Sri.Shaji.P.E

12.Sri.R.Reghunath.



<sup>\*</sup>In a condition that he will be considered for promotion in the vacancy arising after 06.03.2021.

# V.Select List of Joint Regional Transport Officer/Personal Assistant to Deputy Transport Commissioner/Assistant Secretary, State Transport Authority (from Senior Superintendent)

1.Sri.C.Bhadran

2.Sri.V.Santhoshkumar.

3.Sri.P.N.Jyothichandran

4.Sri.V.Sukumaran Nair

5.Smt.Elsy.K.James

6.Sri.R.Anil Kumar

7.Sri.S.Anilkumar

8.Sri.K.P.Ramachandran.

9.Smt.Z.Reeja.

#### K R JYOTHILAL

Principal Secretary to Government and Convenor, DPC(H).

