© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2021



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.Kl/TV(N)/634/2018-20

കേരള ഗസറ്റ **KERALA GAZETTE** അസാധാരണം **EXTRAORDINARY**

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

വാല്യം 10 Vol. X

തിരുവനന്തപുരം, തിങ്കൾ

Thiruvananthapuram, Monday

2021 ജനുവരി 18 18th January 2021 1196 മകരം 5 5th Makaram 1196 1942 പൌഷം 28

28th Pousha 1942

177

നമ്പർ

No

MOTOR VEHICLES DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATIONS

Ι

No. A1/101/2020-TC(i).

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 5th January, 2021.

The Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower) held on 23-12-2020 prepared the Select List of Assistant Motor Vehicles Inspectors for promotion to the post of Motor Vehicles Inspectors for the year 2021. The Select List was approved by Government as per letter No. C3/299/2020-Trans dated 5-1-2021:



Select List of Assistant Motor Vehicles Inspectors suitable for promotion to the post of Motor Vehicles Inspector for the year 2021

Sl. No.	Name of Officer
1	Dhanesh, K. M.
2	Binoy Joseph
3	Shanavas, V. I.
4	Chandrakumar, T.
5	Sajin, V. K.
6	Rajesh Kumar, K. R.
7	Saji Thomas
8	Rajesh, A. R.
9	Ajeesh Kumar, M.
10	Suresh, B.
11	Vineeth, V. V.
12	Vijithkumar, E. V.
13	Saidali Kutty, M. K.
14	Daniel Baby
15	Vithin Kumar, C. S.
16	Shajahan, B.
17	Binu N. Kunjumon
18	Sudhish, P. G.
19	Reji, G. L.

II

No. A1/101/2020/TC(ii).

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 5th January, 2021.

The Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower) held on 23-12-2020 prepared the Select List of Junior Superintendent for promotion to the post of Senior Superintendent for the year 2021. The Select List was approved by Government as per letter No. C3/299/2020-Trans dated 5-1-2021:



2

Select List of Junior Superintendents suitable for promotion to the post of Senior Superintendent for the year 2021

Sl. No.	Name of Officer
1	C. Satheesan
2	B. Sherly
3	T. K. Anitha
4	A. P. Mini
5	A. Jose
6	T. V. Pramod
7	K. Vinod Kumar
8	P. Priya
9	P. J. James
10	K. A. Laly
11	K. Vinod Kumar
12	C. A. Salim
13	C. S. Kumar
14	Priya Prasannan

15 Lekha S. Nair.

M. R. AJITHKUMAR, IPS, Transport Commissioner and Convenor, Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower), Motor Vehicles Department.